:faint: Really too high lieow leh this thread...
not really
still don;t know what car you drive or where you stay or your beauty regime :rotflmao: -
:nunchuk: :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Ya.. Type A need to be at the tip.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
You are the point in the pentagon, how can no include? Without it we will be square, no kick leh.
:rant: :rant: :rant:[/quote]why only me kana..
what if she :imconstipated: till tml.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Dont want to wait lor... Congrats first ma... :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
How come you are faster...
She too slow lieow.... -
:scared: :siam:bigsnoopy:
:faint: Really too high lieow leh this thread...
not really
still don;t know what car you drive or where you stay or your beauty regime :rotflmao: -
hiaz.... it is weird coz each time when I come back from a trip, just feel that they have grown and feel sucky that I have missed something :gloomy:[/quote]no skype?
no worries.. your kids will understand.. :hugs:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
ya same ( no bf or ex )
but it was due to work -
ok, i gotta go off for a while cos dd’s awake. if i can, will come back, if not, goodnight!
have a great week ahead! -
that's why chief came in , shook his head, :? and left :rotflmao:Others who are reading.. must be thinking these mummies.. :siao:
catch no ball... :siam: -
That's why others come in and :siam: very quickly...Others who are reading.. must be thinking these mummies.. :siao:
catch no ball... :siam: -
Backside itchy right? :spank:[/quote]OUCH!!! One moment so nice to me.. one moment spank me..
she more kan cheong den me lah.. juz like she's more kan cheong of my P2C.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
How come you are faster...
Must be all Atas one.... :rotflmao:
\"The house\" with gate.... :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.