I only get lost in Town area... :faint:bigsnoopy:
U very familar with that area leh... But nice try.. Nope... And I dont tell lies... My values... If I dont answer then it might be a yes... :evil: :evil:
hmmmm, will scour the map :rotflmao:
nuh, always driving around so kind of know the places... Yishun/Woodlands/CCK/Bukit Panjang/Tampines = I will get seriously lost -
:slapshead: :stupid: Never follow GE?[/quote]Ooooooooo the KS woman??? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
watz TPL??? :? :scratchhead:MintyMin:
I not the TPL type hor.. Only xmm does that.... -
Talking about the property near CHIJ Kellock... Really :slapshead: :stupid: didnt buy a few years back... When I saw the cluster housing 4 years ago only 1 million now should worth at least 2.5mil and above.....bigsnoopy:
U very familar with that area leh... But nice try.. Nope... And I dont tell lies... My values... If I dont answer then it might be a yes... :evil: :evil:
hmmmm, will scour the map :rotflmao:
nuh, always driving around so kind of know the places... Yishun/Woodlands/CCK/Bukit Panjang/Tampines = I will get seriously lost -
:rotflmao: OMG so embarrassing!
pppssssttt.. is diu... not tio..Kissgurami:
yeek.... don't connect stomp feet with xmm tio ren xian yen :rant: :rotflmao:
Ya Diu
I was typing tio while watching the match :faint: -
she is also xmm…
Only you can say ONLY 1 million. :rotflmao:
Talking about the property near CHIJ Kellock... Really :slapshead: :stupid: didnt buy a few years back... When I saw the cluster housing 4 years ago only 1 million now should worth at least 2.5mil and above..... -
she is also xmm...
Yucks!! Pls dun relate XMM w her leh.. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: yes!
Ooooooooo the KS woman??? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: OMG so embarrassing!
pppssssttt.. is diu... not tio..Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
yeek.... don't connect stomp feet with xmm tio ren xian yen :rant: :rotflmao:
Ya Diu
I was typing tio while watching the match :faint:[/quote]who 'tio' red card.. or 'tio' bei pio.... :rotflmao: -
Thinking whether to skip post or answer leh.. Cannot give too much clues but pity you la... So a big NO....
WEST COAST!!!bigsnoopy:
Are u sure all say no... Some I didnt answer... You need to back track lieow... :evil: :evil: ..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.