so late... later how they go back?
No lah.. she doesnt stay w me.. mum's plc is juz 2 blks away mah... so they r here to chit chat.. :evil:
yupz.. we love it too.. tis kind of session is nice to catch up w each other.. :evil:
wah!! stay so nearMintyMin:
No lah.. she doesnt stay w me.. mum's plc is juz 2 blks away mah... so they r here to chit chat.. :evil:
, must be nice 
checking :rotflmao: , coz Bigsnoopy disappear or wait , is she showering?Kissgurami:
soccer half time break.. everyone also the same?
i tink its u only leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
walk lor..
so late... later how they go back?MintyMin:
checking :rotflmao: , coz Bigsnoopy disappear or wait , is she showering?[/quote]mine don't have..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]soccer half time break.. everyone also the same?
i tink its u only leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
walk back...? :skeptical: we don't have rivers or hills to climb :rotflmao:
sheβs bakβ¦
Walk back la.. so near...
walk lor..[/quote] :scared: ahem... now.. :nailbite:
so late... later how they go back?Castle House:
walk back...? :skeptical: we don't have rivers or hills to climb :rotflmao:[/quote]
so late... later how they go back?Castle House:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: kissgurami.. ur answer super funny leh..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.