Chinese..Castle House:
ya.. now is mixed double.
wooooo, whose winning? -
Ooooo... the other sibling further from you..MintyMin:
if mum alone.. mum will run bak..
if sis, sis will walk bak...
but now both of them here.. so they can stroll bak.. :evil:
but bcoz kaki is here.. she will drive them lor..
the other sibling now overseas..
phew , if not wait she run away with half the chicken :rotflmao: ( so mean... :skeptical: )Kissgurami:
oh yes.. she's a very nice kaki..
no lah.. maid in dreamland liao..
Maybe in her dreams she smell all these supper, so that's why next day must eat eat eat. Me even more :evil:[/quote]
i meant Bigsnoopy..Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]she's bak..
That was fast! speedy fingers eat chicken and run back home?????
[/quote]oh :rotflmao: :rotflmao: misunderstood :oops:
permanently?
Hi, anybody planning for your kids enrichment next year? :imcool:
Plan to let my DD1 enrol in Maths Hub... :roll:
Anybody going there also? :boogie:
I know MintyMin put her kids there... :evil: -
Woodlands. Can't blame him esp during HFMD one. He was running high fever, soles covered with blisters. Yet still need to take care DS.You stay at sengkang right and moving over or not moving to west coast...?
HB nags you still... hiaz sometimes I find men \"fang bu xia\" ...
My fav team are Germany and Italy too ! :hi5:
The players I liked all retired. Now also lost track. Miss those days when Beckham & Cantona in Man U. -
Will plan⦠but only when he is in P1⦠then look see look see⦠and decide.
erm.. not sure yet..
permanently?MintyMin:
Ya man, it is minty min's fault , always having supper and the smells just makes her overly hungry :rotflmao:
Maybe in her dreams she smell all these supper, so that's why next day must eat eat eat. Me even more :evil:
Imagine if she reads the forum and uses this excuse \" Mum, not my fault.. you always eat at night, me sleep , dream dream food. wake up hungry, need to eat alot. Not my fault mum :gloomy: \"
:siam: ( I am actually very nice but influenced by Leticia :rotflmao: :siam: )
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.