U feed her atas rice is it?
OMG what is atas rice :rotflmao:
I only like Song He or Tripe AAA :love: -
U feed her atas rice is it?[/quote]no atas lah.. coz dds din eat mah.. in d end they slp early so no dinner.. so she finish it up lor..
hahaha.. medium size bowl.. :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
BIG BOWL :scratchhead: .... she use the big soup bowl as rice bowl?
I was looking for the parkway branch... Are your kiddies in Julia Gabriel?My fren puts her son in the Novena branch, she did not like it so withdrew him.
I rather like Julia Gabriel -
West area have Bo?
no .. just novena and parkway...
Sahm_tan suggest Julia Gabriel, they have a centre at Evans (near bukit timah ) -
no lah.. today is steamboat.. so she juz haf to eat watever is left lor..
still lose weight.....? think you must secretly take before and after pix of her :rotflmao: , just jokingMintyMin:
but she claims tat she lost weight.. eh.. not really di di jiak lah..
did she do anything to your dinner today or you followed Bigsnoopy suggestion? -
ah, your DDs must be tired from watching the football match
no atas lah.. coz dds din eat mah.. in d end they slp early so no dinner.. so she finish it up lor..
Song he, royal umbrella consider atas...bigsnoopy:
U feed her atas rice is it?
OMG what is atas rice :rotflmao:
I only like Song He or Tripe AAA :love: -
M also going to bed liao.. Tml haf to take public to wrk.. so haf to wake up earlier..
Good nite ladies!! :grphug: -
Nope, too inconvenient for me. Signed up DS for their Hols prog some time back. I like their prog, but Forum is so inconvenient, not easy to get there, plus no shelter from mrt station to the place. So gave up after DS finished the hols prog.
I was looking for the parkway branch... Are your kiddies in Julia Gabriel?SAHM_TAN:
My fren puts her son in the Novena branch, she did not like it so withdrew him.
I rather like Julia Gabriel
Now they are in kindy's outsourced S&D, also very nice and so convenient. I had planned to follow-up with the teacher when DD1 is in P1 becos she likes his class so much but he does not take primary school kids. Too bad.... -
they were tired bcoz they ran a lot at during the match today.. whh is good..
ah, your DDs must be tired from watching the football matchMintyMin:
no atas lah.. coz dds din eat mah.. in d end they slp early so no dinner.. so she finish it up lor..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.