Song he, royal umbrella consider atas...[/quote]den whh one is not ATAS??Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]U feed her atas rice is it?
OMG what is atas rice :rotflmao:
I only like Song He or Tripe AAA :love: -
Good nightM also going to bed liao.. Tml haf to take public to wrk.. so haf to wake up earlier..
Good nite ladies!! :grphug: -
oh ya, heheh every sunday is steamboat
no lah.. today is steamboat.. so she juz haf to eat watever is left lor..
but curious, will you follow bigsnoopy's suggestion? -
coz she has tapao ytd evening's claypot rice from uncle's plc liao.. tat one we asked her tapao one..
:slapshead: why cannot put in fridge n eat for lunch tomoro...MintyMin:
no atas lah.. coz dds din eat mah.. in d end they slp early so no dinner.. so she finish it up lor.. -
:grphug: sweet dreams and niteznitez mintyminM also going to bed liao.. Tml haf to take public to wrk.. so haf to wake up earlier..
Good nite ladies!! :grphug:
Okie.. Good nite... :hugs:M also going to bed liao.. Tml haf to take public to wrk.. so haf to wake up earlier..
Good nite ladies!! :grphug: -
Yupz.. easiest mah.. duno wat to eat..
oh ya, heheh every sunday is steamboatMintyMin:
no lah.. today is steamboat.. so she juz haf to eat watever is left lor..
but curious, will you follow bigsnoopy's suggestion?
not sure yet.. i haf to tink of hw to go abt doing it lor.. to really separate those food is v difficult.. as mum is mainly the one dealing wif food n kitchen for me.. -
Song he, royal umbrella consider atas...
serious...? Been having Song He for years , had AAA a few times coz Song He ran out at the store -
Going to bed too, long day tmr.
from NTUC
den whh one is not ATAS??
Budget is 5.90 for 5 kg
And fair price is 6.10 for 5kg...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.