Mummy WCW Reporting!
Brenda10:
If you go to NYGH open house, you will fall on love of the school! :love:[/quote]brenda jie jie... think the topic is on NYPS leh... not NYGH.. :scratchhead:WCW:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]Cut Of Point!
wow... that's why so many ppl want go there... -
Ok, found the list tabulated by our papa big devil regarding affliated school! :celebrate:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/affiliated-schools-listing -
brenda jie jie... think the topic is on NYPS leh... not NYGH.. :scratchhead:
May be the intention is the 6 years later for their girl ? -
oh my... sista wcw.... ur DS nt even in P1 yet... u asking abt S1 liao... ks hor...

wow the topic on ZT boy damn hot, the thread is really run road ahahaha
another thread coming up regarding Mark Lee buying a property in Bt Timah!
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=24896 -
haha…looking at the list… i do not have any affliated Sec or JC… free reign…
looking at my side in the north… quite a number of sec sch & 1 JC…
lucky for sec sch, no such thing as within 1km…
as for which sec sch… 5 yrs down the road, no maybe 4 cos hv to plan ahead… then see the COP for each sec sch, then plan… that one will let DS hv his own choice… -
and come to think of it... DS & DD may nt even choose the same sec sch..

Good afternoon WCW. :hugs:
brenda, ask u ah, if X pri schl affilated with Y sec schl, so to enter Y sec schl, student A need 263 points, but A has 250 points since COP is 13 marks so A can go to Y sec schl :? even for JC also :?Brenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]brenda jie jie... think the topic is on NYPS leh... not NYGH.. :scratchhead:
May be the intention is the 6 years later for their girl ?
abit confuse here haha...
so if want to Z sec schl, then must go find if got affilated with any pri schl so that easier to go in right?[/quote]Hi mei mei,
If student girl A got 250 then she cannot enter the Y sec school (if the cut of point at that time for this girl school is still at 263) as this is only offer to girls from X primary school only.
So now we choose Secondary school also has to consider factor on all these like is the Sec school affilated with JC etc :scared: -
faint…
register for pri sch need to consider distance, location & acedemic & achievements feedback, etc…
register for sec sch need to consider affiliation, is DSA viable , COP, etc…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.