Club FTWM
Have lah...wah lao..you got poorer memory than me... :evil:tigger88:
of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
WHAT!!!!... u met me before.... when? where? aiyo.... dangerous leh... better :siam:
I think you and L went for the same baking class? Or we met during one of the gatherings with SMF group. I also cannot recall le. -
tigger88:
of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
WHAT!!!!... u met me before.... when? where? aiyo.... dangerous leh... better :siam:
Sista Poppy.. how can u not remember when tigger jie remember.. :rotflmao: -
that day one of u said child school outing to zoo for $6 or something right? my DD school is going to have Zoo educational tour next week but $18(inclusive of food/transport) so x wor…
tigger88:
Have lah...wah lao..you got poorer memory than me... :evil:poppy15:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
I think you and L went for the same baking class? Or we met during one of the gatherings with SMF group. I also cannot recall le.[/quote]oic... think its the baking class.... but... but... u nvr acknowledge my presence that time... so i thought u bo hue me...
[quote=\"tigger88\"]of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
Sista Poppy.. how can u not remember when tigger jie remember.. :rotflmao:[/quote]she stalked me... :scared: -
oic... think its the baking class.... but... but... u nvr acknowledge my presence that time... so i thought u bo hue me...
Have lah...wah lao..you got poorer memory than me... :evil:tigger88:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
I think you and L went for the same baking class? Or we met during one of the gatherings with SMF group. I also cannot recall le.
she stalked me... :scared:[/quote] :yikes: a stalker here???!!! R u sure??!!!MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
Sista Poppy.. how can u not remember when tigger jie remember.. :rotflmao:
:hugs: tigger jie..
really I didn't?? Err sorry ah...I cannot recall le...then you got say hi to me or not ah? whahaha...ey, so we met before lah I think.
oic... think its the baking class.... but... but... u nvr acknowledge my presence that time... so i thought u bo hue me...tigger88:
Have lah...wah lao..you got poorer memory than me... :evil:
I think you and L went for the same baking class? Or we met during one of the gatherings with SMF group. I also cannot recall le.
err… i think i said hi… then i asked u if u are keane’s mum… u were with another mummy whom i think u also knew from SMH… we were at the same table…
Chocolates for all
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.