why take public for 2 months??
hehe.. so kiss started a topic about P1 preparation..

Nuh, didn't watch Da Chang Jin but love Korean food. Kimchi just as a side dish
hi everyone!
i also prefer the side dishes. i don't really fancy kimchi cos i don't eat too spicy food.
ya i was taught by Korean friend how to make kimchi too, basically just buy the spice mix and then put vinegar and cabbage. it's not expensive but troublesome if you make your own.
buying from speciality supermarket prob expensive cos of labour cost like u said.
did u all watch Da Chang Jin? aiyoh, i watch how they prepare all the food for the royalty, kept drooling non stop! :drool: :drool: :drool:
hehe.. so kiss started a topic about P1 preparation..

somewhat
hb.. also loves kimchi.. cos he loves spicy food..
Nuh, didn't watch Da Chang Jin but love Korean food. Kimchi just as a side dish
why take public for 2 months??
coz DH has to wrk early for the 2mths at town area.. so meaning if i wan to hitch a ride.. i'll b at wrk by 730am.. whh no pt for me, coz no one in office.. -
welcome jacsplacejacsplace:
Hi, I'm new to this club. My son was born on 5 December 2005. Registered him at Stamford Primary because we couldn't get in to SJI Junior. Anyone else with a child going to Stamford next year? Thought I'd ask this question here because the PNG for that school seems to have only one member: me.
Hello.. I am back..
out the whole day.. and running the whole day... jam everywhere..
Welcome onboard..
!!!!
I also din watch..it is a LONG DRAGGY story i feel... but i LOVE korean food.. their hotstone ones, soupy ones.. Yummy.. :drool:
Nuh, didn't watch Da Chang Jin but love Korean food. Kimchi just as a side dishkabalevsky:
hi everyone!
i also prefer the side dishes. i don't really fancy kimchi cos i don't eat too spicy food.
ya i was taught by Korean friend how to make kimchi too, basically just buy the spice mix and then put vinegar and cabbage. it's not expensive but troublesome if you make your own.
buying from speciality supermarket prob expensive cos of labour cost like u said.
did u all watch Da Chang Jin? aiyoh, i watch how they prepare all the food for the royalty, kept drooling non stop! :drool: :drool: :drool:
coz DH has to wrk early for the 2mths at town area.. so meaning if i wan to hitch a ride.. i'll b at wrk by 730am.. whh no pt for me, coz no one in office..
oic.... hmmm you can reach by 7.30am , take brekkie and KSP
coz DH has to wrk early for the 2mths at town area.. so meaning if i wan to hitch a ride.. i'll b at wrk by 730am.. whh no pt for me, coz no one in office..
oic.... hmmm you can reach by 7.30am , take brekkie and KSP
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: tatz wat i tot.. :evil: :evil: but an hr early leh.. a bit kua zhang lor.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.