:rotflmao:[/quote]Daddy D said that and :siam: :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]so sleepy..............
Wake up your idea... :razz: -
singing under the rain with an umbrella :rotflmao:[/quote] :siao:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Working under rains...

What are u doing under the rain? :scratchhead: -
I mean besides the enrichment...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]:scared: :scratchhead: huh?! Now talk abt assessment book n exam paper...for P1??? I only let ds reading some books...need to let him do assessment book? :nailbite:
I thought u go a lot of enrichment lieow...
[/quote]Oh... Of course must do la... DD doing every day... :imcool:
:slapshead: U only rely on ur watch... Office no cloack meh... What happen to the car?MintyMin:
Today took bus to wrk.. den realise my watch stopped.. den i only had lunch at 230pm..
N i tink i haf to take public for 2 mths liao.. sianz.. -
ya man... was frightened by how primary 1 is....Castle House:
hehe.. so kiss started a topic about P1 preparation..

And stress everyone lor... Cos she got stressed somewhere... :evil: :evil:
Working lor... :rotflmao: checking lor...[/quote]Wat are u working as wor? Work outdoor not good for the skin leh.. Must put lots of sun block...bigsnoopy:

singing under the rain with an umbrella :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: then I must be :siao:bigsnoopy:

Oh ya...my watch stopped too, at 1.30pm. Lucky finish lunch liao
:slapshead: U only rely on ur watch... Office no cloack meh... What happen to the car?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Today took bus to wrk.. den realise my watch stopped.. den i only had lunch at 230pm..
N i tink i haf to take public for 2 mths liao.. sianz..
When my colleague tea break at 3, I still :rant: y so early... :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: You n m2m2 can share buy 4D lieow... Sure tio one...
ya man... was frightened by how primary 1 is....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]hehe.. so kiss started a topic about P1 preparation..

And stress everyone lor... Cos she got stressed somewhere... :evil: :evil:
[/quote]I am not... :imcool:
But scared by Pri 3 4 5 and 6.... :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite: -
Wat are u working as wor? Work outdoor not good for the skin leh.. Must put lots of sun block...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.