:lightrod:
wu wu...
:razz:
:rotflmao: -
wah the font so big!!
Cos the bedtime is too early la... 8pm.... :faint:bigsnoopy:
Hmmm.. someting new to me.. den hw come DS so difficult to slp by drinking his milk.. haiz.. :scratchhead: :?
hmm, maybe cos of the sugar level? kids more sensitive to sugar than us. if have sugar, they become more active, cannot sleep?
formula has sugar but fresh milk doesn't, so maybe fresh milk can sleep better but formula's sugar cancel out the calcium effect?[/quote]
den i shld really try liao.. if it is true.. -
yup.smartmummy:
He started to wear at P2.
How did you discover that he needs to wear? During their annual checks? -
bb ah.. you just 'ah mum mum'.... and put anything.. everything into her mouth..she will just open her mouth and 'gulp' :rotflmao:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
yup... for older kids.. if they are ok to drink direct.. will be better..
This method I did it for the 2 girls..
Ic ic.. thanks for the tip Pal.. u mean ur DD2 dun mind drinking ah.. mayb i shld start for my kids too..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Ur bb so cute.. my bb dun leh.. she dun juz take any food or med.. so a bit ma fan.. -
The lenses are plastic? So that won't break... the frame..think there is one kind which is bendable..soft kind...
yup lenses have to be plastic if not heavy...
the bendable type if fall into the wrong hands (someone like DD2, the eyes plant at the back of head) then cham) can also bend till break :roll:
like that bobian liao...
snoopy your’s so early 3 years
Good idea leh... But must bring the kid in to try out the glasses very troublesome leh... Let me check with my clerk first...bigsnoopy:
:faint: Eh.. i do my specs in JB.. they haf optic point there.. v reliable n my specs same brand etc, usually half the price of wat is sold in SG..
:scratchhead: Ur clerk?!!![/quote]The one that work under me la... She always help me to bring stuff from malaysia.. Cheaper ma... -
Can't wait hehehehe
errr.. she can't wear jie jie de.. since jie jie left only a few months will be ORD...
each day, each DD need 2 pairs of uniform ( 1 for wearing and 1 for after shower)
I have 12 pairs of uniform and can only last for 3 days..... and 6 towels...
when DD1 ORD, woo hoo it will be shiok :boogie: -
:yikes: so young.. read too much?
Mine start at 3... -
Why u kena :spank: ? :scratchhead:
:spank: :razz:MintyMin:
:scratchhead: Ur clerk?!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.