:shock: 1 set not more than S$4.. no need so lot la.. she is a girl wor..
Erm.. My home clothes really are home clothes hor... Cost no more the $4 for the whole set... So confirm cheaper than uniform..DD wear until very lot one... She wears the better quality one on weekends... -
Is this occupation on TV before?
it is a high risk job for him..
anyway.. gg to bed.. nitez everyone!
Good nite pal!!
:grphug: -
what's your guess... :evil:
Is this occupation on TV before?MintyMin:
it is a high risk job for him..
anyway.. gg to bed.. nitez everyone!
Good nite pal!!
:grphug: -
told him, he turned and stare and went back to angry birds :rotflmao:
quoted.. wake up his idea..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:faint:
:rotflmao: good idea !!MintyMin:
[
skip the ironing part lah.. juz put the uniform below ur mattress lor.. :evil:
no. typical slothKissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:faint: your BF doesn't help you..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
told him, he turned and stare and went back to angry birds :rotflmao:Castle House:
:rant: :mad: :lightrod:
:rotflmao: -
DD also in curent CC since 18months...bigsnoopy:
... For me if I am not happy, I always voice out one... cos my is not atas CC like urs so they are willing to make exceptions... :evil:
:rotflmao: my CC not atas
so far, they have been really good , been with them for 3 years le and no complaint. the principal is also very understanding..... -
$4??? where have?? DDs clothes from errr... PP @ PP or UK (used to travel quite frequently when BF was there).... :siam: which was why I raided their sale... :siam:
Erm.. My home clothes really are home clothes hor... Cost no more the $4 for the whole set... So confirm cheaper than uniform..DD wear until very lot one... She wears the better quality one on weekends... -
$4 is her home clothes la...
:shock: 1 set not more than S$4.. no need so lot la.. she is a girl wor..bigsnoopy:
Erm.. My home clothes really are home clothes hor... Cost no more the $4 for the whole set... So confirm cheaper than uniform..DD wear until very lot one... She wears the better quality one on weekends...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.