I'm game, that's if you're dangling a REAL Prada (not Prado or Proda or Preda etc) bag as the carrot
So do I qualify? 
IJJ:
Ooops...the Science Hub I was talking about is the one in Bukit Batok, close to its sister centre - Maths Hub. I never know that is another round the corner from PH.
Yup Science Hub is at Bt Batok. Mark, are you referring to the one at Beauty World? I think they only have Maths Hub there.
The one at Beauty World only do MO and no regular math classes...They do have sci but only P5 and 6 for now... -
Joyfulhands:
drickymummy:
Oh no! Must have been overworking my mind! Or my brain simply too empty Liao! I still cannot feed in an word with that L-F! :oops:
If I'm not wrong, it means 'laissez faire', a French word, which loosely means 'just let it be'.
Oh!!! I never learn french lah.... :oops: -
drickymummy:
The one at Beauty World only do MO and no regular math classes...They do have sci but only P5 and 6 for now...
Oh ya ya... That's MO. But I didn't know they do Science at Pri 5 & 6.
E3:
We get the pradas first. Then we'll split. You know what? Mark's son is so smart, it should be an easy job, maybe he can even do without our coaching!Happy Mama:
[quote=\"E3\"] Two pradas (one for Happy Mama) and she'll coach your son in all subjects and I don't have to share the answer with you? :boogie:
E3, I tell you what... We split the load ok? Synergy to create a Win-Win situation. :evil:
:siam:[/quote]If you two agree to coach him, it's a matter of time before he 'out man head floor' musically & academically. Yippee!IJJ:
Actually hor, I drive a very humble & old japanese car. And that $1,000 bill was a gift from my relative to ds, not $10,000.Bro Mark... I still rely on #11 (aka foot power) most times... around the corner is literally around the corner for me. Not like some pple with a laminated $5,000 (or is it a $10,000?) note to grace his wall and driving most probably a BMW or similar, your round-the-corner means an hour or more for me. :razz:
And this man is reading too much of my innocent interpretations of simply a wulu wulu place (ιΈδΈηθ) and the unavailability of fresh made prata (frozen place). :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Btw, why you say my hubby is in the armed force? I made him sounded like a autocrat or something? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: My man can be quite a 'k-eng' king when come to reservist, he is not a regular for sure.

Why I think your dh is in armed forces? Because I've friends whose always staying out-of-town for periods of 2 yrs here and then due to overseas training.
Ok, I officially register my interest to join the game.
I'm in for the game!! Must think of a place that has 'birds flying by' and yet 'can't lay eggs'... More clues?? :evil: and definitely not India, cos you will not get prata!!
IJJ:
Hey Happymama and E3! Booohoooo.... how could you conspire against this poor me who is going to eat only frozen pratas?
:whut: Who? Me?
Anyway, not much chance to tease you already, so must seize the opportunity lah. :rotflmao:
Seriously, we're gonna miss you. :hugs: -
Joyfulhands:
I'm game, that's if you're dangling a REAL Prada (not Prado or Proda or Preda etc) bag as the carrot
So do I qualify? 
:faint: :scratchhead:
Alamak...someone please help to interpret my rules and reward into prada language for this prada woman. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: In fact he did... he did stay overseas for 2 yrs for armed force training, but that was yons ago. Even 'ke-ing' king can be lucky.
Why I think your dh is in armed forces? Because I've friends whose always staying out-of-town for periods of 2 yrs here and then due to overseas training.
Bro Markfch and sista Mrsbongz, you are onz!

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.