Today dd very happy in the morn... No more Monday blues.... :slapshead:
wah... your DD does have Monday blues... you don't happen to tel lher how you feel about mondays right? -
Oh.. don't take sleeping pills.. no good..
actually I took a sleeping pill from doctor and paying a price coz it is taking a while to wear off :faint:
been too paranoid to sleep due to over active imagination... :siao:
Ask your BF to :nunchuk: knock you down.. you will sleep through the night.. :rotflmao: -
e3nity:
CastleHouse, yup, the whole assessment is on MCQ only.. problem sum oso in MCQ format.. haha..Castle House:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]Kiss mummy, i bought the Just Maths MCQ for DS alrdy.. He enjoys working on it.. :xedfingers:
purely MCQ? No problem sum?
My son loves to do Maths as well...
[/quote] I see..
:thankyou: -
1st time taking it.. but think probably not. only have 5 pills to help get some sleep.. hiaz should stop watching walking with zombies etcOh.. don't take sleeping pills.. no good..
Ask your BF to :nunchuk: knock you down.. you will sleep through the night.. :rotflmao:
the effect is wearing off after 1 cup fo kopi gao, 1 tomato/carrot/orange juice , 1 green tea and 1 Black Coffee :D!!
Long weekend bumming lah...Daddy

wah... your DD does have Monday blues... you don't happen to tel lher how you feel about mondays right?
Dun think I complain abt Mondays in front of dd... Or did I? :razz: -

Ask her to wake up her idea.. no more playing this weekend.. so that she can wake up early on Monday..
:rotflmao: -
Hmmm, DD2 (the emo one) will have crying fit when she hasn't gone to CC for more than 1 week, Tried tested when she had chicken pox.
Long weekend bumming lah...
Dun think I complain abt Mondays in front of dd... Or did I? :razz:
Hmm, you can try telling her on Sunday on how great Monday is, their friends are back. school planning out for them.. that is what I do (wei bei liang xin coz I hate mondays) but this gets them excited for Monday :xedfingers: -
:shock: so late.. no wonder has not wear off..
1am :siam:MintyMin:
:shock: U took slping pills at wat time? Still havent wear off yet??? :scratchhead: -
Ya man⦠my colleagues thought I was going to fall flat
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.