:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:ppsssttt... he went over to the Beach to xian jia bo.. remember..
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
By the way, who’s cooking curry this Sunday?
Oh.. don't take sleeping pills.. no good..Kissgurami:
actually I took a sleeping pill from doctor and paying a price coz it is taking a while to wear off :faint:
been too paranoid to sleep due to over active imagination... :siao:
Ask your BF to :nunchuk: knock you down.. you will sleep through the night.. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: knock her down??? !!!
Pal ur suggestion is.. :shock: :yikes: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
This is how much Castle House sayang me (da shi ai de) :rotflmao:
By the way, who's cooking curry this Sunday?
ME! Mayb.. :evil: asking mum to pass receipe over.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:slapshead: :faint:
This is how much Castle House sayang me (da shi ai de) :rotflmao:MintyMin:
get kopi , get kopi gao gao :rotflmao:[/quote]drank one cup liao.. later after lunch.. think need another cup..Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]having my 2nd cuppa of coffee and still can't wake up... this isn't good at all...
I am also.. staring at the screen.. reading.. and eyes.. very heavy.. :rotflmao: -
me too! cooking curry for dinner :evil:
:hi5: coz DH already RSVP on his FB liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
me too! cooking curry for dinner :evil:MintyMin:
:hi5: coz DH already RSVP on his FB liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Same here!! :hi5:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.