Club FTWM
u buy alot meh...
:drool: must try to fit into my yearly mooncake budget le...Tokidoki:
yes yes, must try! 1 slice of it is super full. The filling is made of the actual durian flesh. -
totally agree...below 5 yrs old, seems like not much impression. 4 yrs old go DL Tokyo, i think he also dun really rem. :sad:
:love:
Oic.. I can't go coz the 2 dds too young to understand i feel.. so haf to juz push the idea aside.. bo bian haf to wait till the youngest reach 5 bah.. -
oh...i recommending the durian cake, not durian mooncake. :evil: durian mooncake, i find the filling is normal.
:drool: must try to fit into my yearly mooncake budget le...Tokidoki:
yes yes, must try! 1 slice of it is super full. The filling is made of the actual durian flesh. -
I didn't buy it... was from ex - in laws....... RWS also from them :oops:
wa sey... MBS 's u also tried liao... high class siaz...
Yes... :oops: Around $200... and BF will let me choose 2 box design every year also....
u buy alot meh...
*p.s: I am a very normal person :siam: * -
Tokidoki:
yes yes, must try! 1 slice of it is super full. The filling is made of the actual durian flesh.[/quote]
is it... gosh.. must go and try le..Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]
Goodwood Park durian cake so delicious! :drool:
:drool: :drool: -
Yes... :oops: Around $200... and BF will let me choose 2 box design every year also....poppy15:
u buy alot meh...
*p.s: I am a very normal person :siam: *
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
all these talk abt durian cake & durian mooncake is making me hungry…
all these talk abt durian cake & durian mooncake is making me hungry...
ya manz.. -
Yes... :oops: Around $200... and BF will let me choose 2 box design every year also....poppy15:
u buy alot meh...
*p.s: I am a very normal person :siam: *
must emphasize ya...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.