Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
εε²εε²εεε²! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:yikes: :faint: :faint: upoppy15:
sista wcw... then u must be ard for the next 10 years or so... for us to get help
pri sch life x 6 years
sec sch life x 4 years
i have long life lor -
so next time science ask Brenda jie, maths ask wcw but nt chinese..
english ask ... who..
chinese... ask me.... hahaha..
:hi5: :celebrate: :goodpost: :lovesite: Science comes asks Brenda Jie,
Maths asks sitsa WCW,
Chinese asks sista Poppy,
English :scratchhead: - we go rope in either sista LKVM or sista Funx3! -
yeah... what is this :?[/quote]from ε «ε¦ζ°ι»
:? :? :rotflmao:WCW:
[quote=\"Brenda10\"]
No lah. I remember read about Lucas replied this three words to his ε§ε§θ°’ε©·ε©· to express his love toward her lah!!!
Champion,poppy15:
so next time science ask Brenda jie, maths ask wcw but nt chinese..
english ask ... who..
chinese... ask me.... hahaha..
:hi5: :celebrate: :goodpost: :lovesite: Science comes asks Brenda Jie,
Maths asks sitsa WCW,
Chinese asks sista Poppy,
English :scratchhead: - we go rope in either sista LKVM or sista Funx3!
Wrong person lah!!! I only mark MCQ with the answer key!
see i am wrong haha... but smartmummy, for primary schl standard, the answer like abit too much lei
they no need to writ all that I posted.I understood from that so I share with u all.
Sci is too hard for them.They need to study like a unior scientist.
mummies :frustrated:
Brenda10:
from ε «ε¦ζ°ι»
abt maggie cheung's son lucas? -
no lah no lights... it's darkness :evil: :evil:Brenda10:
[quote=\"WCW\"]coz i :love: maths and science mah :imanangel:
We see the light for our children lah!!! :boogie: :boogie: :boogie:
rem i am a v easy going T :rotflmao:[/quote]But even eat snake the result still blue lah!!! -
smartmummy:
smartmummy... this thread rated PG13 leh... or else wait the kids copy ur answer... and copy blindly...WCW:
see i am wrong haha... but smartmummy, for primary schl standard, the answer like abit too much lei
they no need to writ all that I posted.I understood from that so I share with u all.
Sci is too hard for them.They need to study like a unior scientist.
mummies :frustrated:
εεΉ΄θε¦....Brenda10:
εε²εε²εεε²! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
dnt want thousands yr old lah, i will look so winkle :sad:
Brenda10:
But even eat snake the result still blue lah!!!
snake... blue.... :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.