Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
muahahhahaha... sorry... siao.... maggie cheung is 张曼玉 hor... :siam:
mummy brenda, your DD having PSLE prelim now? And this Thurs & Fri is the actual PSLE oral lioa?
All the best & jia you jia you! :rahrah: :rahrah: :udawoman: -
dnt want thousands yr old lah, i will look so winkle :sad:Brenda10:
[quote=\"WCW\"] :yikes: :faint: :faint: u
i have long life lor
千岁千岁千千岁! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
[/quote]Won't lah! Can have Botox Therapy!!! :evil:
:faint: :faint:[/quote]
千年老妖....poppy15:
[quote=\"WCW\"]
dnt want thousands yr old lah, i will look so winkle :sad:
:siam: 千年老妖 maintain the look by eating 'Human Heart\" ! :scared: :siam:
Nevertheless, she is still my favour star. Always like her show! :love: -
Thank you Champion for your good wishes!mummy brenda, your DD having PSLE prelim now? And this Thurs & Fri is the actual PSLE oral lioa?
All the best & jia you jia you! :rahrah: :rahrah: :udawoman:
DD is still very blur and not sure she is in which group! :scared:
The PSLE oral this Thursday and Friday then follow by prelim next week!
Do not want to put much pressure on her as now is 远水救不了近火!!!
I just let her read through those worksheets (conversation and picture disucssion) given by the school during the advertisment while watching the show. -
:siam: :siam:
be careful :evil: :evil:Brenda10:
:siam: 千年老妖 maintain the look by eating 'Human Heart\" ! :scared: :siam: -
jia you Brenda's jie DD... :rahrah:
i mixed up between 张曼玉 & 张伯芝 lah... all the 张....poppy15:
u kana the sotong virus :?
jia you Brenda's jie DD... :rahrah:
Thank you and hope everything is fine then we can focus on the writting part for the next few weeks!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.