wah! mintymin inviting everyone to her place :rahrah:MintyMin:
want to join me?
Having party starting on Saturday.. coz mummy gg holiday wif dad n aunts.. so sis alone at hm.. tatz y kaki n sis coming over frm saturday till monday..
:rahrah: :rahrah:
Nuh, cooking curry for DDs and BF at home
wah! mintymin inviting everyone to her place :rahrah:MintyMin:
want to join me?
Having party starting on Saturday.. coz mummy gg holiday wif dad n aunts.. so sis alone at hm.. tatz y kaki n sis coming over frm saturday till monday..
:rahrah: :rahrah:
Nuh, cooking curry for DDs and BF at home
Ic.. better b wrk n not KSP hor.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: trying to KSP and work at the same time :rotflmao:
Well DONE!! :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Pepper Lunch..
What are you having for lunch?Kissgurami:
I gg IMM for lunch mah.. soon pian lor.. no harm right?? :evil: :rotflmao:
U wan to join me?
[/quote]Again... I thought u had it last week... Don't really like the food smell in my hair after lunch...
:faint: encouraging people to llls...bigsnoopy:
:evil: :evil: U haf ur ways lah..
Anyting wrong w tat?? :skeptical:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :imcool: -
make some time :please:
:dancing:
think I also cook curry this weekend :evil: see got time or not :scratchhead: -
I'm hungry liao... :drool:[/quote]Den go for lunch lor.. R u nearby?? :evil:
Pepper Lunch..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
What are you having for lunch?
U wan to join me?
Very obvious right.... :pokeeye:
:itwasntme: .. nag always by the \"big****** :siam:MintyMin:
Ya lor.. if i dun wait kena nag too much.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Yes! via heart and mind :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Am I invited..
:please:
are you cooking curry at home?
want to join me?
:rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]Wa happening leh... I also busy on weekends.. Must pack luggage for the long holidays... :dancing:
Again... I thought u had it last week... Don't really like the food smell in my hair after lunch...[/quote]
Pepper Lunch..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
What are you having for lunch?
U wan to join me?
Last week?? :scratchhead: :?
NO leh.. dun haf wat..
Anyway.. it was bcoz my lunch kakis having craving for tat.. so go lor.. nvm..
Aiyah.. den take perfume spray a bit can liao mah..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.