Club FTWM
ya.. i wan some too.. my ex wrking plc use to haf lots of mooncakes from clients, etc.. now dun haf liao.. :sad:
ya... used to hv from suppliers & clients, nw all MIA liao...
even cny also hv those goodies, then xmas hv log cakes... -
really…? last year? thought still have… even this CNY also have…
nw all :siam: lor.... economy no gd mah...
yes lor.. i agree.. all gone liao.. the goodies.. -
Ah ok.... business as usual here..... so still alot of goodies.. will keep a look out for this moon cake :evil:poppy15:
yes lor.. i agree.. all gone liao.. the goodies.. -
if ur boss asked u go either dubai or US for work, will u go alone or bring ur family along?
depends on the length of time, is it few months or years? -
then go lah… take this opportunity to explore Dubai… since all paid for… why nt…
business trip for 5 working days... can go early n stay late hotel all cover... i dunoe want go or not, plus can bring family along, just need pay airfare lor
5 days??? just go alone
, gain the experience . Just my feedback, bringing family when you are on a work trip isn't that ideal as it is kind of a distraction
tigger88:
Good morning! I am having my breakfast now...Peach Garden's white lotus paste with 4 yolks mooncake. YUMMY!!
wah.. 7th Month.. has not ended.. and mooncake starts liao..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.