Enjoy ur lunch everyone! :grphug: -
nope...working thru lunch timepeipei73:
Den go for lunch lor.. R u nearby?? :evil:
:hugs: :snuggles:
Ok.. i got to get ready to go..
Tok to all u later!!!!
Enjoy ur lunch everyone! :grphug:[/quote]Okie and u too... I am having snacks in the office... Too full to take another meal. .. Later have Company wu wu offerings.. So food again... -
afternoon everyone… loL~~ jumpping pages again… ((:
... you really is an advance planner... my packing is usually done a few days before.. if it is my biz travel.. just a day before...
Many days ma so must make sure did not leave anything behind a specially DD things... Early sept... -
choz_cai:
afternoon everyone... loL~~ jumpping pages again... ((:
afternoon choz :D!
yup, hopping pages
:itwasntme: .. nag always by the \"big****** :siam:Kissgurami:
Ya lor.. if i dun wait kena nag too much.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I din say it was u mah.. :evil:
Shhhhhhhhhhh........... U noe, Pal noe, i noe can liao.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
okie.. noted... :rotflmao: -
That's what all of us are doing now..MintyMin:
Ic.. better b wrk n not KSP hor.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: trying to KSP and work at the same time :rotflmao:
That's abit early wor.. mdm..
Many days ma so must make sure did not leave anything behind a specially DD things... Early sept... -
That's what all of us are doing now..Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Ic.. better b wrk n not KSP hor.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: trying to KSP and work at the same time :rotflmao:
[/quote]maybe mintymin is just ksp-ing only :siam: :rotflmao:
:yikes: early sept now start pack??? :scratchhead: then mine in 2 wks time must pack tonight :nailbite: :faint:
Many days ma so must make sure did not leave anything behind a specially DD things... Early sept...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.