drickymummy:
Have you considered Learning Lab?I just enquired last fri...
Wat i dun like abt science hub is only theories on regular classes ...they will do a separate holiday sci experiments class for hands on.. -
IJJ:
Aiyoh .... sista IJJ ....Hey Happymama and E3! Booohoooo.... how could you conspire against this poor me who is going to eat only frozen pratas?
A GM VI Funx3 ploting against a GM I for my pathetic KS points.
Bro Mark... I still rely on #11 (aka foot power) most times... around the corner is literally around the corner for me. Not like some pple with a laminated $5,000 (or is it a $10,000?) note to grace his wall and driving most probably a BMW or similar, your round-the-corner means an hour or more for me. :razz:
And this man is reading too much of my innocent interpretations of simply a wulu wulu place (ιΈδΈηθ) and the unavailability of fresh made prata (frozen place). :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Btw, why you say my hubby is in the armed force? I made him sounded like a autocrat or something? :rotflmao: :rotflmao: My man can be quite a 'k-eng' king when come to reservist, he is not a regular for sure.

Since U Going to a ιΈδΈηθ place ....
KP's of No Use to U -le ....
Might as Well benefit .... Zhi-Ji-Ren ....
:laugh: :laugh: -
IJJ:
Yeah Yeah .... Definite -ly!
Aiyo you....another one, read too much. I am not so chim like you all lei.JRLam:
Not prata lah... its Qatar :idea:
Come to re-think about Funx3's suggestion, ehhh..why not? For the fun of it. :boogie: :boogie:
1. The first to guess the country will get 500 KS points.
2. Only 1 guess will be taken into account per person. You may make changes before the closing date i.e. 3rd Sept (BBQ date).
3. Register by today to participate for the game. Hehe... those who already know (you know who you are), dun pretend pretend and register, ok.
4. Since this is in the PH forum, you must have at least 1 child in PH to qualify.
I will reveal after your BBQ.
I will think of some clues and get back.
Anyone game for it?
I Ageeeeeeeeeeee .... *Both Hands Up, and Both Legs Up, As Well!*
Time To Exercise Me Little Grey Cells .... a Bit ....
:laugh: :laugh:
But Suggest to Amend the Rules a Bit ....
Maybe the First to Guess it get Stagger 100KP ....
And ALL the Rest who Put in the Correct Ans .... Share the Kitty of 400KP?
then Can Really Encourage More to Join in, and Have Funx3x .... Many More!
:dancing: :dancing:
cheerie:
Here're some previous posts on Care Junction.Hi PH parents out there,
Could you kindly provide some feedback abt the Student Care in PH, esp those parents currently placing their child there?
Understand that they do supervision of the homework.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=4407&p=439004&hilit=+care+junction#p439004
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=4407&p=370684&hilit=+care+junction#p370684[/quote]
Hi markfch,
Thanks for ur links of the previous posts... They are helpful! :salute: -
Hi janet_lee88,
I've helped out at the student care before...for just 1 week...believe Mrs Liew is in charge. She will take attendance of the kids and is firm with their behaviour. Also supervises any work the kids do while they are there.cheerie:
Hi PH parents out there,
Could you kindly provide some feedback abt the Student Care in PH, esp those parents currently placing their child there?
Understand that they do supervision of the homework.
Thanks for ur kind advices! Good to know they are firm with behaviour so at least children will be more disciplined....
Ok, ok.. paiseh IJJ :oops:
Joyfulhands aka prada gal, you're appearing very greedy ....... pls restrain yourself, hehe.
I'm newbie here, dunno the rules, if unknowingly offended any old-timers pls forgive me!markfch:
Bro Mark, I didn't receive the Certificate of Eligibility to participate in this contest, & there's no chance of even smelling any Pr_d_, so you can have it all to yourselfOk, my parents used to tell me that older kids must give way to younger ones. So Joyfulhands can take the Prada, I'll take the Prado then. :evil:
Bro Mark...read carefully.. :slapshead: .I dun hv prada..prado even prata.. I am going to be panda soon.
And hor, got to wait for the end of the day till everyone registered to start guessing.
I asked my εεΈ this morning, she said country too easy!
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the εεΈ to come out with something. :scratchhead: -
Guess Game rules:
1. The first 3 to guess the correct province/state will get KS points. First - 5,000 ks points. Second - 3,000 ks points. Third - 2,000 ks points. Note : 4,500 ks points courtesy of Bro Markfch. 2,000 ks points courtesy of Bro php and 2,000 ks points courtesy of Bro trapwithin The rewards are doubled!!!
2. Only 1 guess will be taken into account per person. You may make changes before the closing date i.e. 3rd Sept (BBQ date), however, once a change is made, it supercedes the position of the previous guesses. If you want to guess the same destination as before, the real time of the later guess is considered.
3. Register by 16 August to participate for the game. Hehe... those who already know (you know who you are), dun pretend pretend and register, ok.
4. Since this is in the PH forum, you must have at least 1 child in PH (or registered to enter PH) to qualify.
I will reveal after your BBQ.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gamers
1. Markfch
2. Mrsbongz
3. Joeeyee
4. Php
5. Joyfulhands
6. Scary
7. Funx3
8. ruaqt2
9. JRLam
10. Mumever
:boogie: :boogie: -
IJJ:
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the εεΈ to come out with something. :scratchhead:
Then the state? I would like to join in the game but I still haven't figure out the exact purpose of KSP points? -
ruaqt2:
You are in.IJJ:
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the εεΈ to come out with something. :scratchhead:
Then the state? I would like to join in the game but I still haven't figure out the exact purpose of KSP points?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.