Ok, ok.. paiseh IJJ :oops:
Joyfulhands aka prada gal, you're appearing very greedy ....... pls restrain yourself, hehe.
I'm newbie here, dunno the rules, if unknowingly offended any old-timers pls forgive me!markfch:
Bro Mark, I didn't receive the Certificate of Eligibility to participate in this contest, & there's no chance of even smelling any Pr_d_, so you can have it all to yourselfOk, my parents used to tell me that older kids must give way to younger ones. So Joyfulhands can take the Prada, I'll take the Prado then. :evil:
Bro Mark...read carefully.. :slapshead: .I dun hv prada..prado even prata.. I am going to be panda soon.
And hor, got to wait for the end of the day till everyone registered to start guessing.
I asked my 军师 this morning, she said country too easy!
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the 军师 to come out with something. :scratchhead: -
Guess Game rules:
1. The first 3 to guess the correct province/state will get KS points. First - 5,000 ks points. Second - 3,000 ks points. Third - 2,000 ks points. Note : 4,500 ks points courtesy of Bro Markfch. 2,000 ks points courtesy of Bro php and 2,000 ks points courtesy of Bro trapwithin The rewards are doubled!!!
2. Only 1 guess will be taken into account per person. You may make changes before the closing date i.e. 3rd Sept (BBQ date), however, once a change is made, it supercedes the position of the previous guesses. If you want to guess the same destination as before, the real time of the later guess is considered.
3. Register by 16 August to participate for the game. Hehe... those who already know (you know who you are), dun pretend pretend and register, ok.
4. Since this is in the PH forum, you must have at least 1 child in PH (or registered to enter PH) to qualify.
I will reveal after your BBQ.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gamers
1. Markfch
2. Mrsbongz
3. Joeeyee
4. Php
5. Joyfulhands
6. Scary
7. Funx3
8. ruaqt2
9. JRLam
10. Mumever
:boogie: :boogie: -
IJJ:
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the 军师 to come out with something. :scratchhead:
Then the state? I would like to join in the game but I still haven't figure out the exact purpose of KSP points? -
ruaqt2:
You are in.IJJ:
Must make you all squeeze some juices to earn the points. :evil: :evil: Waiting for the 军师 to come out with something. :scratchhead:
Then the state? I would like to join in the game but I still haven't figure out the exact purpose of KSP points?
IJJ:
Count me inGuess Game rules:
1. The first to guess the country or ??? will get 500 KS points.
2. Only 1 guess will be taken into account per person. You may make changes before the closing date i.e. 3rd Sept (BBQ date).
3. Register by 16 August to participate for the game. Hehe... those who already know (you know who you are), dun pretend pretend and register, ok.
4. Since this is in the PH forum, you must have at least 1 child in PH (or registered to enter PH) to qualify.
I will reveal after your BBQ.
I will think of some clues and get back.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gamers
1. Markfch
2. Mrsbongz
3. Joeeyee
4. Php
5. Joyfulhands
6. Scary
7. Funx3
8. Janet - you on? no prada or prata...but points? game? come lah, join in the fun
9. ruaqt2
:boogie: :boogie:
count me IN for the guessing game.....I have been burning my brain cell :idea: ... i need fish oils ... hummm... if the prize is a PRADA, it will be HEAVEN....
I will be at the badminton court on 3Sept with my 2DS -
IJJ:
Can Reveal Who is this 军师 Or Not?Bro Mark...read carefully.. :slapshead: .I dun hv prada..prado even prata.. I am going to be panda soon.
And hor, got to wait for the end of the day till everyone registered to start guessing.
Sista Comrade from Pei Hwa .... Or Out-Sourced?
should be E3 lor....
Can Reveal Who is this 军师 Or Not?IJJ:
Bro Mark...read carefully.. :slapshead: .I dun hv prada..prado even prata.. I am going to be panda soon.
Sista Comrade from Pei Hwa .... Or Out-Sourced?

No fun, no fun! I cannot join in the game! :stompfeet: :stompfeet:
There goes the 500 KPs :moneyflies: and the fun! :stompfeet:
Or... Maybe someone wants to bribe me with some KPs to reveal the answer? 50-50 split? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Oops, I'm just kidding lah, IJJ. My lips are sealed. :censored: :censored:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.