Heng I also got the discount card so no need...
If u intend to buy anyting not under promo.. U may wan to take pics den i ask my fren to buy for us.. i can pass to u.. :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Different
DD1 english is ok, her subtraction on the other hand is poor.. Greater than less than also confused :slapshead:
easier mah..right?
Aiyah.. even if u dun haf.. u also won't ask us to buy lor.. :razz: :rotflmao: -
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again....
y u so scare? :evil: MintyMin help u buy books, then u help her buy handbag fr ER mah.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Now everyone talking abt curry.... i am hungry again, but i took lunch already!!!
:faint: -
:faint: I am kiasu.... I bought them in June :faint:
Not so kiasu.... :razz:Daddy

U mean u haven't!?
:razz: :siam: -
your fren dont need to work :p? Nuh, I prefer going down and flipping thru the work book.. hard to tell online based on the cover alone...
If u intend to buy anyting not under promo.. U may wan to take pics den i ask my fren to buy for us.. i can pass to u.. :evil:
easier mah..right? -
Could it be the same thing wor? :yikes:
The invite was forwarded to meDaddy

My friend said he's one of the organiser... Scarli we have mutual fb fren
But I never check out the page.
No wonder we had curry dinner at his place last weekend.
, when I RSVP... there were 14k participants already -
Cook a Pot of Curry, not Meet Over a Pot of Curry :rotflmao:
Kiss going to meet daddy d? :yikes: -
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again....[/quote] :scared: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
y u so scare? :evil: MintyMin help u buy books, then u help her buy handbag fr ER mah.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:peipei73:
Yes, with 14k other people... :stupid: :slapshead:
Kiss going to meet daddy d? :yikes: -
so serious...?
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.