Yes, with 14k other people... :stupid: :slapshead:
Kiss going to meet daddy d? :yikes: -
so serious...?
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again.... -
:yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint:
:faint: I am kiasu.... I bought them in June :faint: -
skip post.... :imcool:
Aiyah.. even if u dun haf.. u also won't ask us to buy lor.. :razz: :rotflmao: -
OMG yes :rotflmao:
Could it be the same thing wor? :yikes:
did you receive? -
curry topic over liao...now topic is where our Bigsnoopy going for holiday.... :rahrah: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Again... :faint: don't want la....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]Now everyone talking abt curry.... i am hungry again, but i took lunch already!!!
:faint: -
Cook a Pot of Curry, not Meet Over a Pot of Curry :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Kiss going to meet daddy d? :yikes:
I wanted to know what's the standard like... No point over -pressuring DDs if P1 is simpler than it is...
:yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint:Kissgurami:
:faint: I am kiasu.... I bought them in June :faint:
I showed DD1 on the Chinese papers and she went oh, hanyu pinyin..
she didn't do them yet, English seems fine. Maths is the one which caught me off guard and felt DD1 need to brush up a little more....
by the way.. not using the Term 4 papers as a gauge.. was using their march papers as a simple guide
:faint: I am kiasu.... I bought them in June :faint:[/quote] :scared: :scared: :scared:
Not so kiasu.... :razz:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
U mean u haven't!?
:razz: :siam:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Erm... Actually I am waiting for the whole year to end then I buy so DD can do in December.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Oh, I bought 2010 ones
:scared: :scared: :scared:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Erm... Actually I am waiting for the whole year to end then I buy so DD can do in December.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics