Haha! :hi5: :razz:
Cook a Pot of Curry, not Meet Over a Pot of Curry :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Kiss going to meet daddy d? :yikes: -
oh :imanangel:
oh ic...
if i buy exam paper, dh will says me :siao: :rant: so stress him...cos he is the one need to revise with ds :evil:
in my case, : I buy, I teach :imcool: but then again, I try to outsource to BF to help at times :rotflmao: -
It not her but people that know me in person especially PILs....[/quote] :? wat's PILs??
so serious...?Kissgurami:
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again.... -
I wanted to know what's the standard like... No point over -pressuring DDs if P1 is simpler than it is...
:yikes: :faint: :faint: :faint:peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
:faint: I am kiasu.... I bought them in June :faint:
I showed DD1 on the Chinese papers and she went oh, hanyu pinyin..
she didn't do them yet, English seems fine. Maths is the one which caught me off guard and felt DD1 need to brush up a little more....
by the way.. not using the Term 4 papers as a gauge.. was using their march papers as a simple guide :)[/quote]Maybe I should do it too... -
what juicy news i missed?
kiss meeting daddy d?.. in person⦠whoa!!! -
Eh... This forum got free ones to download with websites lah... No need to buy... Simi schs also have... :razz:
Oh, I bought 2010 onesbigsnoopy:
:scared: :scared: :scared:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Erm... Actually I am waiting for the whole year to end then I buy so DD can do in December.
which websites? :scratchhead:
Eh... This forum got free ones to download with websites lah... No need to buy... Simi schs also have... :razz: -
Wah Lao eh... Must jump into yellow river liao....what juicy news i missed?
kiss meeting daddy d?... in person... whoa!!!
:imdrowning: -
parent In laws
:? wat's PILs?? -
parents in law... yes :?
:? wat's PILs??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.