i know of GPILs - grand parents in law..

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: my BF also reads this forum :faint: :faint:what juicy news i missed?
kiss meeting daddy d?... in person... whoa!!!
literally can \"hai shi me\" :scared: -
Aiyah.. u go flip thru.. c liao u wan den take photo n email me lor.. eh.. my fren wrk.. but Popular is a frequent plc she go.. :evil:
your fren dont need to work :p? Nuh, I prefer going down and flipping thru the work book.. hard to tell online based on the cover alone...MintyMin:
If u intend to buy anyting not under promo.. U may wan to take pics den i ask my fren to buy for us.. i can pass to u.. :evil:
easier mah..right? -
poppy15 , this isn't TVB drama wor..... cannot anyhow say such things :faint: :faint:
Wah Lao eh... Must jump into yellow river liao....poppy15:
what juicy news i missed?
:imdrowning: -
It not her but people that know me in person especially PILs....[/quote]
so serious...?Kissgurami:
Don't want to meet her.... :imcool: if not I have to change user name again....
Yes i noe.. coz u told me tat too, n tatz y the change in my nick..
:hugs:
Oh! for the member price? it's ok, hahaha I like to see on the spot and buy
Aiyah.. u go flip thru.. c liao u wan den take photo n email me lor.. eh.. my fren wrk.. but Popular is a frequent plc she go.. :evil: -
Eh... This forum got free ones to download with websites lah... No need to buy... Simi schs also have... :razz:[/quote]Is it... Where wor? Share la...
Oh, I bought 2010 onesKissgurami:
:scared: :scared: :scared:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
Erm... Actually I am waiting for the whole year to end then I buy so DD can do in December.
Hi there, kiss de AM BF :udaman:
:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: my BF also reads this forum :faint: :faint:poppy15:
what juicy news i missed?
literally can \"hai shi me\" :scared:
:razz: :siam: -
okok... apologies... my bad...
another big boo boo again... haiz... :siam: -
is it? I was walking past those push cart stores @ PP and bought them ....
which websites? :scratchhead:Daddy

Eh... This forum got free ones to download with websites lah... No need to buy... Simi schs also have... :razz:
found it easier since everything is already printed
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.