Still must take turns some more... :faint::rotflmao:
each of us will have a taste of llls to ourself.. :rotflmao: -
First day of doing worksheet then she going to fall sick.... :faint:MintyMin:
:imanisland: M bak in.. Left wrk at 5pm today.. super tired.. head feeling heavy..
Got hm.. bath.. n went straight to bath b4 dinner.. dinner all done b4 7pm.. n i started giving DS reading revisions, den end off wif someting he prefer doing.. maths..
I locked the room n 2 DDs outside knocking on the doors.. :slapshead: haf to scold n say.. take turns b4 they quiet down..
den followed by DD1.. realised she can do her wrk.. but can't really remember her numbers hw to write..
den followed by DD2, juz colouring n recognising letters 'a' and 'b'
Keep sneezing.. tink m falling sick soon..
I weak mah.. :razz:
Anyway.. not first day lah.. i started a few mths bak.. juz no routine lor.. sometimes play sometimes do wrksheets..
but sounds yummy.. I like anything that start have grilled.....
hahah it is mushroom -
Yes.. i will b slping early tonight.. by 10pm latest..
Oh dear.. take care pal.. rest early tonight..Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]:imanisland: M bak in.. Left wrk at 5pm today.. super tired.. head feeling heavy..
Got hm.. bath.. n went straight to bath b4 dinner.. dinner all done b4 7pm.. n i started giving DS reading revisions, den end off wif someting he prefer doing.. maths..
I locked the room n 2 DDs outside knocking on the doors.. :slapshead: haf to scold n say.. take turns b4 they quiet down..
den followed by DD1.. realised she can do her wrk.. but can't really remember her numbers hw to write..
den followed by DD2, juz colouring n recognising letters 'a' and 'b'
Keep sneezing.. tink m falling sick soon..
[/quote]Er... I just came leh....
wah, thought you were asleep le...MintyMin:
No lah.. I've been wanting to do it.. juz aws saying n not doing..
So since i haf the 'feel' liao.. might as well start.. n its fun seeing bb learn too.. 
Yupz.. now.. coz was doing good nitez to all buddies in KSP..
:grphug:
But highly unlikely.. coz he was.. :rant: :rant: abt the upcoming holidays.. hw much $$$ we spending.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
ah yah, kinect to his benefit also, thought guys like gadgets :scratchhead: -
Grooming her to be a performer lieow.... :evil:
oic, ya hahaha rush to IMM after work and grabbed DDs from CCMintyMin:
Ya.. bcoz DS doesn't noe his words well.. so i revised bak those wrksheets he has done b4.. n save the best for last.. :evil: so if i end of wif someting he like.. den he will enjoy lor.. n look forward.. wah so fast u grab liao.. :rotflmao:
Dancing J.Lo's dance?! :yikes: :shock: Impressive!!!
cya later if i m still ard..
Dancing to the Jo lo music ... trying to guide her to have more flair in her dance :rotflmao: -
First day of doing worksheet then she going to fall sick.... :faint:
Oh... Just had an evening nap....

will you be able to sleep later?.. when i have evening naps, find it hard to sleep..... -
me... haha.. i am dancing the malay dance with my boy..

Woo Hoo! concert practise time hehehehehe
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.