Travel: China - Hong Kong

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Holiday Ideas
    1.3k Posts 178 Posters 453.5k Views 1 Watching
      mambobb

micollh:
      verykiasu2010, i've book my tickets via SIA. really no need to fill passport wor.. then, they already emailed the e-ticktes to me.. should be ok i think. i've chosen my seats for departure day flight. the returning's day flight, i cant book seat ? or how to ?

confused :scratchhead: u 'have chosen the seats' for departure and returning and u 'cant book seat'???

micollh

yeah cos there is no option to choose seats for returning wor…later i call SIA … by the way, the park royal u book, u choose 2 adults nia or 2 adults+ 1 kid? i scared not enough space to sleep… now haven book town hotel cos still not sure whether tsim sha tsui or mongkok… tsim sha tsui many good hotels not available funny lor, the date i go is off peak wor… and they dun allow 3 people in a room(my in laws coming)

micollh

i booked hong kong disneyland online… but funny after confirmation, no email ? need to call to check?

mambobb

For the royal park hotel, i book under 2A1C.. they don't allow me to book until 2kids. I looked up their website for the room pic and most of them are Queen size.. which should be enough space for 1A1C to sleep bah.

I am thinking to double confirm with the counter during check-in for 2 double beds.

Some hotels dont allow 3A to stay in a room.

Oriental Lander Hotel (Mongkok) offers Triple.
            Royal Plaza (Mongkok) offers Family room.

You can check thru the various hotel online booking websites to search by 3 Adults 1 Child room.

For Disney, they will send you email to confirm. U have to wait.. their reply is slow. Must give them 1-2days to reply. still no reply then you either call or send them email thru customer service. that was what I did.. heehee.. i didnt call them up as its oversea call.. extra charge.. :oops:

micollh

mambob, ok i just received their notification mail. they said it’s not confirm yet as they need to process the credit cards. make me kan chiong… thanks for sharing !!

micollh

mambob, for DL park ticket & OP ticket u buy when there or online? u check this out, if u buy the DL park ticket at HK terminal 2 , can get free umbrella muahaha

http://park.hongkongdisneyland.com/hkdl/en_US/ticketsAndReservations/overview?name=OneDayTicketPage

mambobb

I bought the DL tix from the DL itself as they have the Stay2Day ticket promotion. Adult HK398 Child HK107. We are staying there for 2Nights.

For the OP tix, we have not bought it as we are not confirmed are we going anot… due to our air tix is not confirmed seat so we will not know when we will reach there… activities have to on hold until we touch down at HKG

micollh

icic… no more offer for styay2Day for me sob…

mambobb

hmmm… how come?? But u have the umbrella leh… it will be nice to have one lor… heehee… which hotel u staying and how long in DL?

micollh

the offer now is for HK residents 1-day ticket nia… sob… so i guess i try to grab the umbrella muahhahaa… limited edition ! im staying at HK Disneyland Hotel for 1 day nia… cos the other 2 nights will be at town hotel we want to go OP & also peak/ladies market blahh…

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 46 / 128

Amber2018A
                        Amber2018