Club 2007 Kiddo
Tjyt:
Morning Tjyt!!Good morning everyone!
I also just finished my mee hoon & kopi o
I also had bee hoon tis morning.. with teh c..
mintymin,
i had wholemeal bread with peanut butter and 3-in-1 coffee.
wow… you gals have a hearty breadfast leh.
me gg to have my annual medical check up, need to loss a bit of weight.
so better start to eat healthy diet. -
I need a heavy breakfast for the day, if not cant wait till lunchtime, my tummy already grumbling…lol
Moreover i got another to feed in the tummy now…
Oh ya, have you all ever online shopping for stuffs? Especially in singapore motherhood?
tjyt, yes i’ve bought kids clothing/shoes from overses spree… very convenient… just bought some kid’s party stuff too… heee…
qq77:
mintymin,
i had wholemeal bread with peanut butter and 3-in-1 coffee.
wow... you gals have a hearty breadfast leh.
me gg to have my annual medical check up, need to loss a bit of weight.
so better start to eat healthy diet.
Ooo.. coz i come wrk early mah.. if i eat juz bread.. i'll b hungry by 11 leh.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Tjyt:
Oh ya, have you all ever online shopping for stuffs? Especially in singapore motherhood?
I was quite active in SMH n their sprees or Bp for quite a while.. tis days seldom liao.. -
Micollh, u bought kids’ party stuff? The cartoon party bags??? Im still considering to buy the party stuff anot… a few still ok, but i need to buy over 25 kids… lol… budget budget…
But i always buy Gap PJs from SMH…
I also will visit SMH if i need to get some stuff… used to be veri active in SMH too… lol
Tjyt:
:congrats: so happy for you..I need a heavy breakfast for the day, if not cant wait till lunchtime, my tummy already grumbling...lol
Moreover i got another to feed in the tummy now...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.