:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
he OLD MAN lah.. dun play such tings.. :razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
somehow GV doesn't have , sianz also... hiaz...
GV bo meh?Kissgurami:
at the website http://www.cathay.com.sg
if you can also go to the counter but troublesome i feel..
cathay very far leh.... :nailbite: -
he OLD MAN lah.. dun play such tings.. :razz:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao:[/quote]U dun laff... U got play xbox/kinect one meh?
he OLD MAN lah.. dun play such tings.. :razz:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
you don't play xbox or kinect?
I bet the other aunties also never play b4.... :razz: -
wow... does sound like she is using excuses to avoid school...not that good right especially when P1 is around the corner..
Dd EMO again today... Cos' down with flu n sore throat... Then she still cry n cry... Cannot sleep properly last night... Morn wake up early still cry n cry says she needs to see doc... In the end told her she no need go to sch... Then she stop crying... Happily reading her book... Dun wan to go back to sleep.
Faint lah... Dunno if she's finding excuse not to go to sch?
Have to go bring her see doc now... :faint:
I recalled she doesn't say why she doesn't like going to school..? Your wifey is a school teacher, maybe she can talk to your DD and say how her job as a sch teacher helps kids? -
tried that approach liao... Still doesn't seem to work.
wow... does sound like she is using excuses to avoid school...not that good right especially when P1 is around the corner..
I recalled she doesn't say why she doesn't like going to school..? Your wifey is a school teacher, maybe she can talk to your DD and say how her job as a sch teacher helps kids?
Dunno if it's just PCF or sch in general?
But she doesn't act up for other enrichment classes.
I cannot imagine how P1 will be like.... Nightmare... :faint: -
surprising is West area.. think only certain part of the west area was raining.. now stop le.. :scratchhead:
which part is raining...?Castle House:
Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again.. -
or is the company in PCF which she doesn't like? Being emo and kids nowadays, they do tease quite a fair bit. think if you can't have a break thru with your DD, you should try talking to her teachers at PCF
tried that approach liao... Still doesn't seem to work.
Dunno if it's just PCF or sch in general?
But she doesn't act up for other enrichment classes.
I cannot imagine how P1 will be like.... Nightmare... :faint: -
today no need... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: can llls.... :evil:[/quote] :rahrah: then can llls the whole day...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Raining ler....
:dancing:
Need to work when raining? -
surprising is West area.. think only certain part of the west area was raining.. now stop le.. :scratchhead:
huh.. *turns around to look out of the window* still sunny... and morning was fine when I woke up..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.