:rotflmao: i just bring the work home and finish up :rotflmao:[/quote]Go home even busier Lor.... :evil: :siam:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"choz_cai\"]everyone here is full time working mummies & daddies right?? lol~~
Er.. Most are but all eat snake lor... :siam: -
:goodpost: :rotflmao:[/quote]
ahem... the ones who are GM4 ahem contri..but..ted....... :siam:
You are definitely one of them too nei.. just that you were not around on some days.. if not..
:siam: :siam: -
:pokeeye: I not aunty hor...
U dun laff... U got play xbox/kinect one meh?
I bet the other aunties also never play b4.... :razz:
And I play x box and nintendo hor... :razz: -
Did u speak to the school teacher and see her reaction in school?
tried that approach liao... Still doesn't seem to work.Kissgurami:
wow... does sound like she is using excuses to avoid school...not that good right especially when P1 is around the corner..
I recalled she doesn't say why she doesn't like going to school..? Your wifey is a school teacher, maybe she can talk to your DD and say how her job as a sch teacher helps kids?
Dunno if it's just PCF or sch in general?
But she doesn't act up for other enrichment classes.
I cannot imagine how P1 will be like.... Nightmare... :faint: -
Go home even busier Lor.... :evil: :siam:
:rotflmao: -
choz_cai:
everyone here is full time working mummies & daddies right?? lol~~
No, SAHM_TAN and think one more is sahm...
The rest, ya.. working mummies and daddies.. -
surprising is West area.. think only certain part of the west area was raining.. now stop le.. :scratchhead:[/quote]
which part is raining...?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again..
Hmm.. IBP area not leh.. -
ok, time to grab a cup of drink , be right back
You are definitely one of them too nei.. just that you were not around on some days.. if not..
:goodpost: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
ahem... the ones who are GM4 ahem contri..but..ted....... :siam:
:siam: :siam:[/quote]
:rotflmao: TOTALLY AGREE!! :razz: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
skip post :imcool: ....
:siam: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.