Travel: China - Hong Kong
I bought the DL tix from the DL itself as they have the Stay2Day ticket promotion. Adult HK398 Child HK107. We are staying there for 2Nights.
For the OP tix, we have not bought it as we are not confirmed are we going anot… due to our air tix is not confirmed seat so we will not know when we will reach there… activities have to on hold until we touch down at HKG -
icic… no more offer for styay2Day for me sob…
hmmm… how come?? But u have the umbrella leh… it will be nice to have one lor… heehee… which hotel u staying and how long in DL?
the offer now is for HK residents 1-day ticket nia… sob… so i guess i try to grab the umbrella muahhahaa… limited edition ! im staying at HK Disneyland Hotel for 1 day nia… cos the other 2 nights will be at town hotel we want to go OP & also peak/ladies market blahh…
:drool: wow disney hotel.. must be very nice..
so ur trip more or less confirm liao lor.. heehee :evil:
me counting down 12 days to go
yeah, i hope so, my cols all recommended HK DL hotel u go and see see and update after ur trip ya ! hee… yeap now left town hotel and itinery…mine 2 months more… kekeke
micollh:
mambob, ok i just received their notification mail. they said it's not confirm yet as they need to process the credit cards. make me kan chiong.. thanks for sharing !!
wow ! they are so \"advanced\". Online booking, backroom manual processing. :roll: -
tankee… yeah lor… cannot believe it too… spore better right? heee… talking abt Hk and Spore almost the same… this part they lose out liao
is stanley market aka ladies market ?
micollh:
is stanley market aka ladies market ?
no. ladies' market is in mongkok.
http://www.ladies-market.hk/
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.