:rotflmao: :siam:
then think he will :yikes: :mad: :spank: :pokeeye: :rant: -
Ds got test at 6.30pm...he told me this morning, he want fried rice dinner :scared: got to rush rush again....

:shock: what test..? Now then informed you.. :skeptical: -
:yikes: then better dun rains
ya... jam , accidents.. vehicle breakdown... si mi wu happen when raining... :faint:Castle House:
5.. better don't.. wait jam everywhere...
Better rain again when we are home..
yes I am.. but only this area rain ba...
hmmm... thought you are working in the west also...?Castle House:
cos only my side here is raining.. none of yours.. so.. ahem.. :siam:
No...I knew the test few days liao..Phonics test...only fried rice he told me this morngpeipei73:
Ds got test at 6.30pm...he told me this morning, he want fried rice dinner :scared: got to rush rush again....

:shock: what test..? Now then informed you.. :skeptical: -
ya man... if my DDs tell me last min... can't help it but they will hear :rant: from me....peipei73:

:shock: what test..? Now then informed you.. :skeptical:
need to tapao or you are cooking the fried rice? -
:yikes: then better dun rains...till we reach hm n llls :evil:[/quote]ya.. better dun rain so early..m gg gym leh..
ya... jam , accidents.. vehicle breakdown... si mi wu happen when raining... :faint:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]5.. better don't.. wait jam everywhere...
Better rain again when we are home..
haf to take public hm.. so better dun rain.. till bedtime.. :rotflmao: -
someone up there probably drew a circle around you and make it rain :rotflmao: :grphug:
someone up there probably drew a circle around you and make it rain :rotflmao: :grphug:Castle House:
U r soooooooo imaginative..
Good one! -
No...I knew the test few days liao..Phonics test...only fried rice he told me this morng
Ooohh.... lol I feel like tyrant... Usually I state what is for dinner...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.