someone up there probably drew a circle around you and make it rain :rotflmao: :grphug:
yes I am.. but only this area rain ba...
someone up there probably drew a circle around you and make it rain :rotflmao: :grphug:Castle House:
yes I am.. but only this area rain ba...
U r soooooooo imaginative..
Good one! -
No...I knew the test few days liao..Phonics test...only fried rice he told me this morng
Ooohh.... lol I feel like tyrant... Usually I state what is for dinner...
No...I knew the test few days liao..Phonics test...only fried rice he told me this morng[/quote]Ooo.. so is the makan thingy..Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Ds got test at 6.30pm...he told me this morning, he want fried rice dinner :scared: got to rush rush again....

:shock: what test..? Now then informed you.. :skeptical:
what ingredients you used? -
No...I knew the test few days liao..Phonics test...only fried rice he told me this morng
No lah.. u r not the only one..
I will ask them.. depends on my mood.. n wat i haf available.. if no ingredients hw to cook wat they wan.. -
ya man... if my DDs tell me last min... can't help it but they will hear :rant: from me....Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Ds got test at 6.30pm...he told me this morning, he want fried rice dinner :scared: got to rush rush again....

:shock: what test..? Now then informed you.. :skeptical:
need to tapao or you are cooking the fried rice?[/quote]tapao...where got time to cook? but need to go JP tapao... :slapshead: -
I will ask them if it is the weekends (actually just sunday and weekend brekkie :p)
No lah.. u r not the only one..
I will ask them.. depends on my mood.. n wat i haf available.. if no ingredients hw to cook wat they wan..
Weekdays , I will cook and we will go out for dinner (dinner place , me and BF will pick).. they will ask \"what's for dinner tonight or are you cooking tonight\"
Sometimes when we pass by Sakae, they will ask can we have sushi... lol my manner of answering can be quite harsh..\" answer goes: hmm will you be paying?\"
Sometimes they just eat whatever I buy or cook...peipei73:
tapao...where got time to cook? but need to go JP tapao... :slapshead:
the phonics calss at JP if not , quite out of the way right? -
no time to cook, castle...still need to rush for test
Ooo.. so is the makan thingy..
what ingredients you used?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.