I will ask them if it is the weekends (actually just sunday and weekend brekkie :p)MintyMin:
No lah.. u r not the only one..
I will ask them.. depends on my mood.. n wat i haf available.. if no ingredients hw to cook wat they wan..
Weekdays , I will cook and we will go out for dinner (dinner place , me and BF will pick).. they will ask \"what's for dinner tonight or are you cooking tonight\"
Sometimes when we pass by Sakae, they will ask can we have sushi... lol my manner of answering can be quite harsh..\" answer goes: hmm will you be paying?\"
Weekdays.. no chance at all for them to choose.. but DS will sometimes try his luck wif pasta.. whh is aws available.. coz we stock up mah.. plus veg n meat.. like tuna, or beef.. can liao..
As for weekends.. they also dun get to choose.. hahaha.. usually DH or me decide.. :evil:
I tink my answers to them harsher leh.. i will go.. 'u got money to pay meh? u got.. den u go on ur own lor, mummy no money'
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
ya lor.. so I said wu wu.. ma.. :siam:
someone up there probably drew a circle around you and make it rain :rotflmao: :grphug:Castle House:
yes I am.. but only this area rain ba...
Not at JP...tat's y :slapshead:peipei73:
tapao...where got time to cook? but need to go JP tapao... :slapshead:
the phonics calss at JP if not , quite out of the way right? -
my son will not ask.. but said 'Mummy, I want to eat sushi'.. :faint:
Sometimes when we pass by Sakae, they will ask can we have sushi... lol my manner of answering can be quite harsh..\" answer goes: hmm will you be paying?\"
Not at JP...tat's y :slapshead:[/quote]Must da bao at JP?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]tapao...where got time to cook? but need to go JP tapao... :slapshead:
the phonics calss at JP if not , quite out of the way right? -
my son will not ask.. but said 'Mummy, I want to eat sushi'.. :faint:Kissgurami:
mine too :hi5: always want restaurant :faint: if eat outside, dh will let ds to decide :faint: :moneyflies:
I let my kids decide what they want to eat cos they ae pretty choosy and picky on food.. ah bo.. buy liao.. they don't eat.. then hb and I got to finish for them.. :faint:
my answers depends on my mood :rotflmao: , or I will just whine :rotflmao: \"I earn and my $$$ go to your enrichment, toys , etc etc.. and now you want to pick your own food also... then what about me? , then they will give me :scared: look ...
As for weekends.. they also dun get to choose.. hahaha.. usually DH or me decide.. :evil:
I tink my answers to them harsher leh.. i will go.. 'u got money to pay meh? u got.. den u go on ur own lor, mummy no money'
or I will say \" we can go but choose between your swimming and ballet -
I let my kids decide what they want to eat cos they ae pretty choosy and picky on food.. ah bo.. buy liao.. they don't eat.. then hb and I got to finish for them.. :faint:
I will get dh to finish it... :evil:
Not at JP...tat's y :slapshead:
ah yoh... can't get it at their mall where their phonics is...? or no coffeeshop ard the place?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.