Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
why u see me, u siam leh...

I scare :scared: being ask to attend remedial class or write about 100 times if I make mistake again!
aiyo…no lah… i gt say that meh?
aiyo...no lah.... i gt say that meh?
I thought is You Know I Know but now seems likes a Lot of Women also know! :nailbite:
Therefore 走为上策! :siam: -
if this makes u feel better... BlurBee calls me poopy... :rotflmao:
if this makes u feel better...... :rotflmao:
Think I am the one spread this virus to her...........
Think I need to quarantine for 2 weeks! :nailbite: -
Brenda jie.... :snuggles: :hugs:
its only a joke lah.... dun get so affected lah...
L W = :? flower eyes?[/quote]L know a lot of pasta and W likes to eat all different sizes of pizza.Brenda10:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]aiyo...no lah.... i gt say that meh?
I thought is You Know I Know but now seems likes a Lot of Women also know! :nailbite:
Therefore 走为上策! :siam:
Brenda Jie,
Can advise on the following thread?
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=2074&start=850
I kapoh kapoh read but no understand :? :? -
Brenda jie.... :snuggles: :hugs:
its only a joke lah.... dun get so affected lah...
:snuggles:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.