Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      Castle House

As for weekends.. they also dun get to choose.. hahaha.. usually DH or me decide.. :evil:
      I tink my answers to them harsher leh.. i will go.. 'u got money to pay meh? u got.. den u go on ur own lor, mummy no money' šŸ˜›

my answers depends on my mood :rotflmao: , or I will just whine :rotflmao: \"I earn and my $$$ go to your enrichment, toys , etc etc.. and now you want to pick your own food also... then what about me? , then they will give me :scared: look ...

or I will say \" we can go but choose between your swimming and ballet

:faint:

• KissguramiK Offline
        Kissgurami

my son will not ask.. but said 'Mummy, I want to eat sushi'.. :faint:

šŸ˜† mine too :hi5: always want restaurant :faint: if eat outside, dh will let ds to decide :faint: :moneyflies:

oh wow... your DH is so nice to DS... restaurants aren't decided by my DDs :rotflmao:

peipei73

Not at JP...tat's y :slapshead:

ah yoh... can't get it at their mall where their phonics is...? or no coffeeshop ard the place?

Aiyo....his class at rc centre...kopi shop, not nice...Bo Liaw n only rice more

peipei73

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
            my son will not ask.. but said 'Mummy, I want to eat sushi'.. :faint:

šŸ˜† mine too :hi5: always want restaurant :faint: if eat outside, dh will let ds to decide :faint: :moneyflies:

oh wow... your DH is so nice to DS... restaurants aren't decided by my DDs :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya...sometime cannot tahan them :faint: But dh got to pay la..since he let ds decide :evil:

• KissguramiK Offline
              Kissgurami

I let my kids decide what they want to eat cos they ae pretty choosy and picky on food.. ah bo.. buy liao.. they don't eat.. then hb and I got to finish for them.. :faint:

ah ok... lol... I am very stubborn so I will sit there and wait till they finish whatever is given... :siam:

my DD1 hates vegetables been 1 year plus... I just insist to give her vegetables.. rocket salad, lettuce, cucumber, cabbage, kai lan, spinach, baby spinach..

just sit at the table and wait with her.. there were several occasions where she finished at 10+pm... crying.. just sat there with my laptop and watched.. šŸ˜“ she has moved on since then although she still has the tendency to say she doesn't want to try but in then will try after my psycho...

we bring DDs to restaurants (italian, Muthus, Chang, French cuisine) quite hard if DD1 just sits there and wants her usual mui and soup :stupid:

DD2 on the other hand is heaven :please:

• KissguramiK Offline
                Kissgurami

Ya...sometime cannot tahan them :faint: But dh got to pay la..since he let ds decide :evil:

oh... in the household, BF will pay if he picks some place he wanna try, or we go dutch or I pay

If BF pays, he will give them 2 choices to pick. DDs have to discuss among themselves if they both want a different food šŸ˜“

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

I let my kids decide what they want to eat cos they ae pretty choosy and picky on food.. ah bo.. buy liao.. they don't eat.. then hb and I got to finish for them.. :faint:

šŸ˜† I will get dh to finish it... :evil:

which is why if we pick our own food, dont have to finish up for them :rotflmao:

MintyMin

Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??

• KissguramiK Offline
                      Kissgurami

or I will say \" we can go but choose between your swimming and ballet

:faint:

think I feel strongly about being dictated at.... can't give in it that much.... If I spend on my own free will for DDs, different, if they pester me to buy then I get annoyed... too many things run around in my mind or I just think too much :siao:

• KissguramiK Offline
                        Kissgurami

Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??

Popular has it, I saw them at Isetan too

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1566 / 3099