think I feel strongly about being dictated at.... can't give in it that much.... If I spend on my own free will for DDs, different, if they pester me to buy then I get annoyed... too many things run around in my mind or I just think too much :siao:
:faint:Kissgurami:
or I will say \" we can go but choose between your swimming and ballet -
Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??
Popular has it, I saw them at Isetan too -
Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??
Popular has it, I saw them at Isetan too
Issit? I din c it leh..
Muz go find again.. :rotflmao: -
lol… The Phonics CD are near to the cashier. or near the music collection
lol... The Phonics CD are near to the cashier. or near the music collection
Ooo.. okok.. thanks.. -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??
Issit? I din c it leh..
Muz go find again.. :rotflmao:[/quote]I got mine fr popular. It placed at vcd, pc game cd area. U try again... -
I got mine fr popular. It placed at vcd, pc game cd area. U try again...[/quote]Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Anyone noe where we can get those audio for phonics??
Thanks Peipei! Will go find it sometime tis week..
okel tapao lunch back… munching away

:skeptical:
:scared: sky wu wu... with you....Castle House:
:rotflmao: okok.. maybe early in the morning.. sky wu wu with me.. :rotflmao: -
:scared: what if kena called ah pek? :scratchhead: :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]I think ah pek worse then uncle...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Daddy D ciao liao..
he is probably
coz he was called uncle :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.