I will pm you then you decide. cheers[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
No prob. I have a spare of the CD for Letterland.
Oooooooo Really?! Can i buy tat from you??? :please: :please:
Been trying to find it.. I also duno y i asked Buds the qns liao.. den i MIA frm KSP during tat time.. :slapshead:
Ok ok!! Thanks!
:faint: say I am monster parent... what I meant was, you can ask the teacher nicely without DD around.. speak nicely that this is what has been happening, do they find the same or DD is ok at school. to share with you what goes on...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:Daddy

Simi thread kena whacked? I also want to kaypo.
Noticed a few... Like those anti this, anti that... Lotsa witch hunting... The problem with new media... :slapshead:
:censored: Like what is stated in the show \"A Few Good Man\" \"You can't handle the truth\" so for us, \"We can't handle the new age social media!\" turning into major online ranting :siam:Daddy
wah rau... let her cook the sunday, though it isn't as bad as we thought, isn't it nice to have a kind of communal cooking event thru out SG :love:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead: -
Where got so serious :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
:congrats: on GM4. Like what you said, aim for afternoon heehee
Shouldnt have said anything... Me and my big mouth... Creating too much erm... hoo ha lieow.... :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Please la.. To understand wat is going on ma... Must ε ³εΏ and it start from young lor... Wait u become another huang wenyong then u regret... :razz:
Back... still so much work to clear... Sian half... Shld apply child care leave...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:
Castle... Your IT smoke u lah... Singtel where got so easily down one...
Noticed a few... Like those anti this, anti that... Lotsa witch hunting... The problem with new media... :slapshead:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead: -
:congrats: on GM4. Like what you said, aim for afternoon heehee
Shouldnt have said anything... Me and my big mouth... Creating too much erm... hoo ha lieow.... :faint: :faint: :faint:
:laugh:
Where got so serious :rotflmao:[/quote]Joking also la...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:congrats: on GM4. Like what you said, aim for afternoon heehee
Shouldnt have said anything... Me and my big mouth... Creating too much erm... hoo ha lieow.... :faint: :faint: :faint:
need to restart laptopβ¦
Okie got errand to runβ¦ Be back in 3hrsβ¦
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.
Back... still so much work to clear... Sian half... Shld apply child care leave...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead:
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh -
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.Daddy

My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead:
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh
I heard an annoucement over radio tat tis 'curry' incident happened 7yrs ago lor.. not recent one.. :slapshead: :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.