Mummy Brenda10 Reporting
brenda, i posted above so i asking i m wrong ah? i rem that 扎 can read as za and zha right?[/quote]Think should be read as zha!WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]how do u read that word? za?
think is zha1 (needle prick)
or za1 (tie with string)
新扎阿姐 = the sister or the new sister something like that ah :?
brenda, correct :? -
hehe sorry ah, coz abit confused with hypy... i no gd w that so was thinking za or zha haha
Your Jie Jie same same lah! Get a CL Teacher to teach DD when she was in K2 too! :snuggles: -
think kids nowadays started with hypy in K2 rite?
ah jie run away liao[/quote]No lah! Ah Jie has few shows on hand lah!
Too much!!! No respect to Ah Jie! :rant:Brenda10:
[quote=\"WCW\"]真材实料
where where which part :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
at least u r better than me

Not true lah! I depend on google and dictionary!
what show is ah jie on?

think kids nowadays started with hypy in K2 rite?
Think at that time was just those very basic and also on last two months of K2!
Therefore no choice better learn at the beginging of K2 since DD is a slow learner. -
my hypy also half past 6 one… haiz…
Think better to learn early as you see Mummy Janet post a list of what to be tested for P1 under Chinese Assessment Books. :scared:k2 :faint: next yr :faint:
then i :siam: 1st
or find expert here liao
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=21384&start=100 -
yeah… my DS already started on rearranging sentences & filling in vocab with pics & helping words…
sometimes for fun, i set the questions myself & ask DS to rearrange it…
i taught him to number the words once he figure out the actual sentence so he will know which one to write first… and nt missed out later…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.