Ya... The 7 yrs ago curry incident... But the reporter mentioned they were not told abt this part. I think only after it has gone viral, then the MP come out to fire-fight... A bit too late... :?
the curry incident is 7 years ago :scratchhead: .... :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: -
that was so kua zhang.. think the GE gave a chance to \"angry\" people to garner support and shoot aim fire at ahem a certain party....keep jumping gun on everything before checking what is the actual reason or cause... :faint:
Ya lor.. the Zoe Tay saga also another one..
For us.. we juz read n move on.. but some will b like so heated over such tings.. haiz.. -
i TOTALLY AGREE!
that was so kua zhang.. think the GE gave a chance to \"angry\" people to garner support and shoot aim fire at ahem a certain party....keep jumping gun on everything before checking what is the actual reason or cause... :faint:MintyMin:
Ya lor.. the Zoe Tay saga also another one..
For us.. we juz read n move on.. but some will b like so heated over such tings.. haiz.. -
:faint:
Other thread not here...SAHM_TAN:
Thought you say before, here, there's no :offtopic: ?
How to work.. when down again.. sianz...
:congrats: .. up liao.. :evil:
Which thread you go and kpo.. :evil: -
which one.. share share.. :evil:bigsnoopy:
Skip post... :imcool:
i went to check :rotflmao: , I know which one le :rotflmao: -
:hi5: we typed almost the same.. :rotflmao:
Which one, which one, share, share -
yes more matured than xmm but still very kaypo :rotflmao:[/quote] :hi5: :rotflmao:
U also.. I thought u are erm.. more matured than the xmm... :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Which one, which one, share, share -
smoke me.. :mad: they better watch out..
Back... still so much work to clear... Sian half... Shld apply child care leave...
Dd got slight fever... So give her benefit of the doubt for not wanting to go sch... Ask teacher? I dun wan to be 1 of those monster parents lah... Everything also confront teacher :razz:
Castle... Your IT smoke u lah... Singtel where got so easily down one...
Simi thread kena whacked? I also want to kaypo.
Noticed a few... Like those anti this, anti that... Lotsa witch hunting... The problem with new media... :slapshead:
My relative just jio for dinner gathering this Sun... Hope she's not doing the curry thingy as well.... :slapshead:
I am not the only one affected.. the whole Company is affected.. and they claimed is Singtel..
What can I do.. me ain't IT..
Pal.. so hwz ur 'malay dance' last night?

agree.. thus.. I don't want to comment.. till I felt it is too much.. will then post 1 or 2 my personal comment..
In teachers' eyes, I'm the helpless parent, so they never see me as monster heehee.
Dunno why pple always complain.....curry good for health wat.....the smell of soap too strong, from neighbhours' bathing also complain, the incense paper burning thing also complain......think we too repressed and oppressed, so we are \"gunning\" at each other sigh
We are becoming complain society le.. and that is not a good sign...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.