Club 3 or more Kids

1.6k Posts 111 Posters 564.4k Views 1 Watching

Hi frenz.. all pictures up already.. as promised. πŸ˜‰

Many apologies for the delay. :oops:

Here's a direct link so you guys don't need to scroll back. Hee. :celebrate:

> http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=547353#p547353

Thanks buds, :hugs:

Good... good... that's good to know. Take time out.
        Breathe... Relax... Then get back to what you planned to do.
        Jia you.. :rahrah: You CAN do it! :snuggles:
        Just felt overwhelmed and not enough time, DD1 is P1 next year and the stress that I feel is not helping.
        When i start feeling i'm rushed or i'm pressed for time to run
        my household and engage my children, i reflect on what was
        taking my time that much that i couldn't focus on tasks i
        mapped out to complete.. from there, i can troubleshoot
        and manage my time better the following day and will make
        effort to see more positive change... until a good routine is
        set up for me to manage everything. And on days when it is
        just soooo impossible to manage anything, just let go. Honest.
        πŸ˜‰ Just let it go and don't beat yourself up for it. Take a
        walk down with bb.. Get ice-kachang from kopitiam or what
        and then as you reach home, you'd be recharged from all tt
        you were feeling before and you'd be a better focussed mom.

I mean tt's why they say.. SH** happens isn't it? πŸ˜‰
        Anyway decide to tackle one thing at a time. Will start the one which has the most impact on the whole situation, ME, heehee
        Nice.... :love:

I'm here for you when you need me.. will try my best to help if i can. :celebrate:

MintyMin

Buds jie.. firstly a BIG SORRY.. coz i suddenly realised.. after u replied tat 'Letterland' post.. I din even get a chance to read it till now.. :slapshead:

I do not know wat happened after i last posted.. I was still lost n din come in to KSP till tis yr.. :faint: I missed out so much i realised..

Really sorry about it..

I m starting to get tings organised and work hard wif kids to guide them and teach them.. U r really a motivator and someone i can look up to, to wrk harder and create more fun for my kids..

Having said tat, almost all the parents here did motivate me more or less to do MORE for my kids to make learning fun and enjoying..

Actions speaks louder den words.. so I will do up activities and others n if there's chance i will take pics to show tat i really did it.. πŸ˜‰

Heard someone mention this thread turn quiet.. hehee..
            So thought to perk everyone up a bit and bump up this thread.

:itwasntme: :evil:

Yah right! πŸ˜†

Here's the proof. :evil:

This one was from you my dear http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=546127#p546127

and this one here from http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=546275#p546275

Actions speaks louder den words.. so I will do up activities and others n if there's chance i will take pics to show tat i really did it.. πŸ˜‰

No apologies required. :hugs:

Even if you didn't manage to catch up, there would've been others who may have benefitted from all the sharings there as well. I can understand since you were preggie at that time. Not everyone is hyper like me. πŸ˜† I am not the sleepy sleepy lax kind during preggie.. in fact probably more hyper and more dangerously horny. :rotflmao:

Jia you, xiao mei mei (xmm).. hehee! πŸ˜‚

:rahrah:

MintyMin

Oppsie.. Ok *hands up* I admit! it was me..

MintyMin

Jia you, xiao mei mei (xmm).. hehee! πŸ˜‚

:rahrah:

Thanks for making me feel so much better..
                  I was looking thru tat 'letterland' thread today and was tinking to myself.. hey wat happen to me after tat ah? :rotflmao: N i went on the read further n realised.. Opps.. i din even reply at all.. :oops:

Yes.. I really :salute: u.. U seems to haf endless energy.. Though i m xmm.. i dun haf the kind of energy u haf leh.. πŸ˜‰ as well as the horniness.. :rotflmao: :siam:

Thanks for the encouragement! I do haf lots of goals i set myself tat i shld achieve... πŸ˜‰ :snuggles: :hugs: :love:

Dear frenz.. another thing to share. We don't hafta click \"quote\" each time we're replying to a post, especially if our conversation is continuous (one above the other). We can just click \"post reply\". πŸ˜‰

It's located below just beside the \"new topic\". πŸ˜„

Embedding quotes takes up bandwidth.. more so when you reply quote with gifs/animations. If quotes are indeed necessary to reflect something discussed further back, then perhaps yes... then oso dun have to quote the whole long thing... keep it trim and tidy. KiasuParents has always kept housekeeping up to date. However tho with influx of new members, mods may have less time to edit posts to remove the loooong quotes embedded.. so we will need all the help we can get. If everyone can chip in, the forum will be back to it's neater self. πŸ™ Thanks for all your understanding okiee? Cheers. :celebrate:

MintyMin

Buds jie..

Totally understand. I will do that from now on. :celebrate:

Appreciate your understanding. :hi5:

I like it when the website doesn't hang. πŸ˜‰
                        When it's clean, it will have less hang-ups and
                        hopefully less frequent upgrades. Hee.. πŸ˜‚

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 99 / 158