Club 3 or more Kids
:rotflmao:Jia you, xiao mei mei (xmm).. hehee!

:rahrah:
Thanks for making me feel so much better..
I was looking thru tat 'letterland' thread today and was tinking to myself.. hey wat happen to me after tat ah? :rotflmao: N i went on the read further n realised.. Opps.. i din even reply at all.. :oops:
Yes.. I really :salute: u.. U seems to haf endless energy.. Though i m xmm.. i dun haf the kind of energy u haf leh..
as well as the horniness.. :rotflmao: :siam:
Thanks for the encouragement! I do haf lots of goals i set myself tat i shld achieve...
:snuggles: :hugs: :love:
Dear frenz.. another thing to share. We don't hafta click \"quote\" each time we're replying to a post, especially if our conversation is continuous (one above the other). We can just click \"post reply\".

It's located below just beside the \"new topic\".
Embedding quotes takes up bandwidth.. more so when you reply quote with gifs/animations. If quotes are indeed necessary to reflect something discussed further back, then perhaps yes... then oso dun have to quote the whole long thing... keep it trim and tidy. KiasuParents has always kept housekeeping up to date. However tho with influx of new members, mods may have less time to edit posts to remove the loooong quotes embedded.. so we will need all the help we can get. If everyone can chip in, the forum will be back to it's neater self.
Thanks for all your understanding okiee? Cheers. :celebrate: -
Buds jie..
Totally understand. I will do that from now on. :celebrate: -
Appreciate your understanding. :hi5:
I like it when the website doesn't hang.
When it's clean, it will have less hang-ups and
hopefully less frequent upgrades. Hee..
Noted w thanks.

I do agree as it hangs quite often during the P1 Registration time, that we have problem getting into KSP. Or was it bcoz too many users in here liao? :scratchhead: -
:faint: :siam:Here's the proof. :evil:
This one was from you my dear http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=546127#p546127 -
Everything counts, MintyMin.. so if we all try to minimize the damage.. it can be done. I cannot imagine the day if the system were to suddenly kaput you know wat i mean.
I would have withdrawal symptoms! :frustrated:
That's why i mentioned, every little ways from every one of us will go a long way to help manage the site better.
Castle House arh.. i have trimmed your long quotes hor..

hehe… suddenly you are active in this thread… and I am speechless…
@SAHM_TAN…
Don’t crop yourself in the kuang kuang… sometimes we do that… wwhen we are stuck inside for too long… and no directive media to go…
Step back abit… and breathe… and then look around again…
Talk to people whom you are closed with… your hb… or even us… (maybe you feel is too personal to share)… but talk it out…
Quote from bud jie… we are just a pm away…
Take care… -
:rotflmao:I cannot imagine the day if the system were to suddenly kaput you know wat i mean.
I would have withdrawal symptoms! :frustrated:
I tink not only u will haf withdrawal symptoms.. a MAJORITY of us here will have too..
Soon the doctors haf to find a cure for tat.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.