Happy Mama

IJJ, since my bro so generous....i will also contribute some points for the game....2000KPs, i have only 2500kps....

Wow! Another 后台老板!
      Bro php, :udaman: :udaman:

IJJ

IJJ, u learnt how to make roti prata liao?

Once reach there, made sure the internet connection is up and running. Dun unpack first, log in first ok 😉
        Wow, Jennifer, the flipping skill is 高难度 lei. I think I will make do with frozen ones. 😉 I have learnt how to make 馒头and 饺子, I can even make carrot cake (black or white style), oyster omelette, prawn noodle, salted eggs from scratch. :imcool: 😉

IJJ

IJJ, since my bro so generous....i will also contribute some points for the game....2000KPs, i have only 2500kps....

Wow! Another 后台老板!
          Bro php, :udaman: :udaman:

IJJ:
          There are many in this forum promote super duper fast and super duper generous too!!
          :thankyou: :lovesite:

Bro php, :udaman: :udaman: :salute:

markfch

IJJ:

[quote=\"Happy Mama\"]
            Not so expensive lah. It's $985 per term. 😉

Hello Happy Mama.....$985 per term consider not expensive.....

:faint: I can use that amount to pay for my #2 daily kindy with enrichment!!

Happy Mama..your pocket muah muah... 😆 😆[/quote]Now I know must be very careful when posting here, the parents here are super observant, hehehe.
            Scary:
            How about this? You let me win this time. Then we play it the 2nd time and let you win? :rotflmao:
            Don't worry, dont worry. I always get invited to host some of the games here; and I'll get a share of the KS points distributed to replenish my account.
            All the above mentioned mummies (except myself), kindly extend the invitation to your dearest spouse. PH has a Fathers' Support Group headed by our own ksp member here. Enrol in PH Fathers' Support Group during the BBQ session and u get to win a mystery prize (like real :rotflmao: ).
            And the mystery prize will be ....... E3's secret manual on how to groom a top scholar in PH. This one got $$ also cannot buy. It's simply priceless. :rahrah:
            and the bro bring konnyaku jelly, pls make sure you turn up on that day...don't play me out and let one single soul daddy facing so many mummies at the BBQ, in case they run out of chicken wings and decide to bbq me instead....
            I thought uncle Trap personally invited someone here to our BBQ? See, the words he used was 'our BBQ'. So that means he's going to appear rite?

Happy Mama

Yes, yes! I also want to know E3's secret manual! :rahrah: :rahrah:

Mrsbongz

Wah!! Thanks to markfch and php.... the stakes are so high now, I shall use these remaining days to really study the clues huh! 🆒

$985 per term is VERY expensive lor!!! Is it worth it???

IJJ

And the mystery prize will be ....... E3's secret manual on how to groom a top scholar in PH. This one got $$ also cannot buy. It's simply priceless. :rahrah:
                  Aiyo, sista E3 said she very very very edited to add another 'very'very shy, you arrow like that, she sure chiam far far. And hor, this type of top scholar thingy, a little bird told me to get a top scholar, the preparation work starts before conceiving, you planning for #2? :evil: :evil:

IJJ

Yes, yes! I also want to know E3's secret manual! :rahrah: :rahrah:

You also planning for #2?? :evil: :evil: :evil: #3...#4...#5?? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Happy Mama

IJJ:
                      You also planning for #2?? :evil: :evil: :evil: #3...#4...#5?? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

:yikes: No, no.... I don't wanna be 高龄产妇. 😉 😆
                      Hmm, looks like I'll have to apply this theory to my grandchildren then. 😆

Happy Mama

Mrsbongz:
                        $985 per term is VERY expensive lor!!! Is it worth it???

DD enjoys all the lessons so far. 😉
                        Notes are good, but for results, got to wait for SA2.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1357 / 2049

kicciK
                        kicci