Mrsbongz:
$985 per term is VERY expensive lor!!! Is it worth it???
DD enjoys all the lessons so far.
Notes are good, but for results, got to wait for SA2. -
Good for u then, at least ur child enjoys it... :salute: the amount of money we parents spend on kids these days is really not small...Mrsbongz:
$985 per term is VERY expensive lor!!! Is it worth it???
DD enjoys all the lessons so far.
Notes are good, but for results, got to wait for SA2. -
Mrsbongz:
Good for u then, at least ur child enjoys it... :salute: the amount of money we parents spend on kids these days is really not small...
Yes expenses are really high. I can't imagine those with 3 kids or more. -
Aiyo, Mark, your memory is not very good hor, my dd1 is only P3 leh. Don't confuse the newbies hor.
And the mystery prize will be ....... E3's secret manual on how to groom a top scholar in PH. This one got $$ also cannot buy. It's simply priceless. :rahrah:
I am still at the εΊζ¬ε倫, not ζι«ε’η yet... so...no manuals lah...your ιεΊΈζ¦ζη§η¬ must have given you the wrong ideas!
Maybe wait till my barely-three-year-old turns 12 and when she will be taking her PSLE at PH, then maybe, just maybe, I would have 'mastered' enough strategies to write a manual lor! :imcool: :imcool: -
I can't imagine those with 3 kids or more.
If you have them, you DON'T have to imagine... :evil: :evil: -
I am busy coping with a sick girl and you guys post non-stop
Aiyah Bro php ....php:
How come only 10 parents registered so far???? There are many more familiar names missing in the list...
and the bro bring konnyaku jelly, pls make sure you turn up on that day...don't play me out and let one single soul daddy facing so many mummies at the BBQ, in case they run out of chicken wings and decide to bbq me instead....
Quickly .... Still Got Time To Round up your Gang of Daddies Club in Pei Hwa ....
Where's Brota Trap? Brota dyh? .... And Others?

I need to confirm at a later date .... -
Trapwithin:
Oh dear, what happened? Hope she recovers soon!
I am busy coping with a sick girl and you guys post non-stop
I need to confirm at a later date .... -
Let me throw in a spanner ....
Don't wory, don't worry. I already engaged a 'legal' KS point leader to loan me the 4,500 points. Interest very cheap only. Hahaha.php:
but bro markfch has only 244 KPs....how can he contribute 4500 KPs? Highly suspicious....php:
Good deduction, but Canada got jobs for S'poreans meh? Usually the jobs are in States leh. And IJJ did say that someone already commented the country. The countries mentioned so far are USA, Qatar (boh river in tat place hor), Aus & NZ leh. But since she also said need to mention state/province, I think it's USA or maybe Aus.IJJ, i decided to change my answer to Canada....
The picture showed is Canada Goose (Branta canadensis)..
But Aus got river meh? The only famous river I know is the Mississippi river (because I read Huckleberry Finn).
US unemployment rate going to hit 10% soon .. Not enough job to go around.
Btw ... No vested interest .... I am not eligible to join the contest.
So like Mark ..... Or rather half of Mark ... I will donate another 2000KPs. -
drickymummy:
Learning lab also too costly... For p3/4.. I only somewhere fun with More hands on.. If really no other options, I will go to Learning project.. I know they r pretty good too anyway.. more hands on n less theory..
There is also a Mind Stretcher in Clementi Mall, but I have never tried that centre before .... Heard it is quite good. -
Hee hee I'm now queueing for next year Sci.drickymummy:
Yours leh? Got sci tuition?
Started recently at Learning Lab.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.