vfong1:
So nice! I have finished my chicken and mushroom porridge.[/quote]That sounds yummy too...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"vfong1\"]hello all!
Hello... Having my carrot cake now... -
Eat that for lunch la...
make me feel like want to eat carrot cake now... :drool:MintyMin:
bigsnoopy.. yummy carrot cake hor.. :evil: -
vfong1:
Erm... I am a working mum too...
Hello mintymin! Are u a SAHM or working mum?MintyMin:
hello vfong!!
bigsnoopy.. yummy carrot cake hor.. :evil: -
So fast... Thought u had breakfast...peipei73:
make me feel like want to eat carrot cake now... :drool:
ya lof.. make me feel hungry now.. :slapshead: :rotflmao: -
I see the table on pg 1...RMPS very big?? :scratchhead: need 3 days for orientation? :shock:
:nailbite: .. Very big meh... Kiss want to hai me lor.... :evil: .. That is wat the admin say...
Me alone again… Haiz…
wah liew.. she din ask u leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Erm... I am a working mum too...vfong1:
Hello mintymin! Are u a SAHM or working mum? -
wah liew.. she din ask u leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: bigsnoopy feels neglected :siam:
Erm... I am a working mum too...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"vfong1\"]
Hello mintymin! Are u a SAHM or working mum? -
So fast... Thought u had breakfast...
I did.. i have a bun with desiccated coconut in it.. :sad: -
same here :snooze: , munching on strong mint mentos to keep awake :snooze:
Yup finish lieow... Very full n feel like sleeping... Hehehe...MintyMin:
hello vfong!!
bigsnoopy.. yummy carrot cake hor.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.