Club Bukit Batok Kakis
Morning BB Kakis!!!
Ya.. watz PCN ah? :scratchhead: -
PCN = Park Connector Network.
http://www.nparks.gov.sg/cms/index.php?option=com_visitorsguide&task=parkconnectors&Itemid=74 -
Oooo… Thanks jedamum…
Thanks jedamum.PCN = Park Connector Network.
http://www.nparks.gov.sg/cms/index.php?option=com_visitorsguide&task=parkconnectors&Itemid=74 -
Happy mama u also stay in BB area?
:welcome: -
Landed property?! HAVE!! The Burgundy area lor.. Opp Park View Condo..MadScientist in the house! :scared:
so which private estate are you living in? :evil:
BB area have landed property meh? :evil:
oh...forgot that that area is under BB too.
Landed property?! HAVE!! The Burgundy area lor.. Opp Park View Condo..jedamum:
MadScientist in the house! :scared:
how about Pavilion Park opp ITE CCK? is that under BB? -
:?
MadScientist in the house! :scared:MadScientist:
Good afternoon!
Reporting IN!
I stay in HDB...
Why you think I stay in landed? :scratchhead: -
oh...forgot that that area is under BB too.
Landed property?! HAVE!! The Burgundy area lor.. Opp Park View Condo..MintyMin:
[quote=\"jedamum\"]MadScientist in the house! :scared:
how about Pavilion Park opp ITE CCK? is that under BB?[/quote]It should be...
Oh, am asking as I run around the PCNs...
Ask DH to swim... good exercise even for past injuries. -
MadScientist:
:?
MadScientist in the house! :scared:jedamum:
[quote=\"MadScientist\"]Good afternoon!
Reporting IN!
I stay in HDB...
Why you think I stay in landed? :scratchhead:[/quote]scientist ma....scientist no earn big money? :evil:
or you just carry out your experiment in your own underground lab. :scared: :siam:
back to BB, why oh why they close WM's Popular bookshop?! :gloomy:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.