Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: bigsnoopy feels neglected :siam:

wat we both kena.. :nunchuk: :spank: again.. better :siam: :siam:

• KissguramiK Offline
        Kissgurami

Me alone again... Haiz....

am here, was away grabbing green tea :oops: and stoning away :oops:

MintyMin

same here :snooze: , munching on strong mint mentos to keep awake :snooze:
          coz both of u go bed at so late hrs.. tonight slp early lor..
          flu bug is here w me.. cham.. take flu panadol tat night also no use..

• KissguramiK Offline
            Kissgurami

I see the table on pg 1...RMPS very big?? :scratchhead: need 3 days for orientation? :shock:

:nailbite: .. Very big meh... Kiss want to hai me lor.... :evil: .. That is wat the admin say... 🤷

Wah :shock: I must be digging my own grave if I want to hai you :scared: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

• KissguramiK Offline
              Kissgurami

vfong1:
              hello all!

hi vfong1 :)!!

MintyMin

am here, was away grabbing green tea :oops: and stoning away :oops:
                M here too.. was bz searching for some innovative methods of doing a time schedule for my kids.. wonder if i shld do it on a big VANGUARD SHEET, draw it and let my kids see it.. or juz a A4 paper for my own..

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

M here too.. was bz searching for some innovative methods of doing a time schedule for my kids.. wonder if i shld do it on a big VANGUARD SHEET, draw it and let my kids see it.. or juz a A4 paper for my own..
                  I am going to do it on a white board and hang it in their room.. easy to erase and write new things... (was going to do it but due to lazy kiss, yet to even start on it :oops: )

MintyMin

I am going to do it on a white board and hang it in their room.. easy to erase and write new things... (was going to do it but due to lazy kiss, yet to even start on it :oops: )

Hmmm.. white board ah.. u haf one? big or small one?

I have a black board at hm.. but hor.. it is in living room leh.. duno if it is gd for me to write it there..

I nid to do it.. coz Buds jie motivated me to start on it liao.. šŸ˜‰

vfong1

[quote=\"vfong1\"]
                      Hello mintymin! Are u a SAHM or working mum?

Erm... I am a working mum too...

wah liew.. she din ask u leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]hehehe... welcome bigsnoopy joining in the chat. :grphug:

• KissguramiK Offline
                        Kissgurami

Hmmm.. white board ah.. u haf one? big or small one?

I have a black board at hm.. but hor.. it is in living room leh.. duno if it is gd for me to write it there..

I nid to do it.. coz Buds jie motivated me to start on it liao.. šŸ˜‰
                        mine is the big white board, 32 inches (hopefully I remb correctly) accompanied with a magnetic eraser.

using it to teach DD1 on her maths so yet to draft out the time table... will need to see if I should be getting another board..

blackboard.. uses chalk?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1596 / 3099