DSA 2011
I all the time in SG, working on US time only....but a trip is coming upvlim:
wah vk2010 you 来无影,去无踪 xuan fong siow fei sia...so fast u back to Singapore liao
oic........
firefly38:
Thanks firefly38. :hi5: DD also in 1st session for both days. Also CL today. Suppose to be released at 10.30 ....still no sign of her.Tinkerbelle:
Here's wishing all the P6s the very best with their PSLE Oral. Jia you!!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:thankyou: tinkerbelle! Same to you!! Ds is already in school as he is in 1st the 1st session for both days.. CL on thurs & EL on fri. :rahrah:
gnagna:
How do you prepare your DD or DS for the coming PSLE Chinese oral test? DD gets very nervous now
My Gal's Sch T Advise the kids Not to Over-do the Last Minute Revision ....
Better Not Watch TV Shows the Nite B4 ....
Rest and Sleep Early the Nite B4, to Wake Up with Clear and Fresh Mind ....
ngbrdad:
Hope your Kid Will Be Better today and Tmr ....gnagna:
How do you prepare your DD or DS for the coming PSLE Chinese oral test? DD gets very nervous now
Just tell him or her to relax.
Mine is still coughing and speaks with a nasal speech.
Sigh. -
breanne:
Mine developed a cold yesterday, sounding really nasal . Giving him nose spray and syrup to stop the running nose. Sigh.....[/quote]Oh Dear ....ngbrdad:
[quote=\"gnagna\"]How do you prepare your DD or DS for the coming PSLE Chinese oral test? DD gets very nervous now
Just tell him or her to relax.
Mine is still coughing and speaks with a nasal speech.
Sigh.
Get your Kid to Rest Well ....
Hope he's Better today .... -
firefly38:
Thanks firefly38!
Hi vlim & funx3, all the best to your ds/dd's oral exams tomorrow! My ds' is CL on thurs & EL on fri, and 1st session for both days :xedfingers:Funx3:
Yeah Maybe U R Right ....
Somehow I Notice Confirmative Phone Calls Etc R being Made on Thu .... Follow by Email sent late in the evening, So We'll See it on Fri ....
And Letters R Being Sent out mid-wk and Received by Fri, Sat or Even Following Mon ....
Be Patient vlim, firefly ....

ALL the Best to Your Kid Too for Today and Tmw! -
vlim:
HA Ha ....
Good luck to your ds too firefly 38, mine is 2nd session on both days and CL on thurs and EL on friday...Good luck to all the rest of dds and ds taking psle oral too!!! :rahrah:firefly38:
Hi vlim & funx3, all the best to your ds/dd's oral exams tomorrow! My ds' is CL on thurs & EL on fri, and 1st session for both days :xedfingers:
My Gal is Lamenting Why she's in the Morning Session for Both Days ....
On Top Of Having to Report to Sch Early in the Morn at 7.15am ....
She's the Last on the NAme List, so Got to Wait for 3 hrs B4 her turn ....
Say Will Be Extra Lonely .... When She's Left ALL Alone towards the End ....
And NoOne to Share the Oral Experience with Her Later ....
Jialat .. My DS watched tv programme till almost 11 last night but he was able to sleep till 8 as he is in the 2nd session today. Tonight must make him sleep early - he's in e 1st session tmrw for CL.gnagna:
My Gal's Sch T Advise the kids Not to Over-do the Last Minute Revision ....
Better Not Watch TV Shows the Nite B4 ....
Rest and Sleep Early the Nite B4, to Wake Up with Clear and Fresh Mind ....

All the best to all our DS and DD .. -
Hi Funx3,
HA Ha ....
My Gal is Lamenting Why she's in the Morning Session for Both Days ....
On Top Of Having to Report to Sch Early in the Morn at 7.15am ....
She's the Last on the NAme List, so Got to Wait for 3 hrs B4 her turn ....
Say Will Be Extra Lonely .... When She's Left ALL Alone towards the End ....
And NoOne to Share the Oral Experience with Her Later ....

U mean the kids know where they are in the name list? Did her teacher show them? I ask my DS n as usual everything dunno ... Sigh! -
OK Here’s To Share …
Today’s EL Oral …
Pic Discussion :
Class Rm with 3 pets in the Cage - Rabbit, Terrapin, Gold Fish.
2 students play with Goldfish - 1 reach hand into Bowl, the Other Looked Surprise
2 Students watching Terrapin
3 Students play With Rabbit - 1 use ruler to Knock the Cage, 1 make Funny Face at Rabbit, 1 with HAnd stretched out
No T in Class, 1 T Walking along Corridor
Conversation :
Have U been to the Park or the Zoo. Talk about your experience.
Total 15 min for whole session.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.